Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Every passing moment is a chance to turn it all around...

In his own words

I work hard which makes me enjoy all of my time off. I am a financial statement auditor (nothing to do with taxes) which may sound boring but has been my way to live in 3 different states as well as Hong Kong for 19 months. I have only been in Las Vegas for just over two years but appears I have the opportunity to stay here for a long time. I love to just sit back and read a book, my favorite author is James Patterson, or to curl up on the couch and watch tv or a movie. I love to try out new places to eat and to travel to different states and countries. I have been to over 20 countries. I like to go to concerts with Imagine Dragons being one of my newest favorite bands. I love animals and have volunteered as the animal shelter to walk dogs in many of the places I have lived. Oh, and I love watching sports, primarily football (Go Buckeyes), and playing soccer. My friends would describe me as fun, funny, and one of the nicest guys they have ever met. I am loyal, outgoing and I love my mom. Lol. Most recent update: just got back from spontaneous vacation (alone) to London in December and finished reading Gone Girl. Since then I have been working like crazy as its my busy season. I am looking for someone with similar interests as me, who is loyal, and has a sense of humor.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My cat doesn't live with me, but instead has lived with my mom for the past 12 years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Carson Kitchen, Commonwealth, Park and most places downtown; I live downtown!


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Movies, travel (including international), watching and playing sports, reading, tv (Dexter, Walking Dead, SVU, Game of Thrones, The League, Workaholics, American Horror Story), animals, hiking, exploring new places, dining out. Lots of Music!

For fun

See Favorite Things below :-)

Last read

James Patterson's Quickie. Just started reading for fun three years ago. Now I read all the time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference