Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Seal Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have no idea what to say here; so: Stop by and say hello, haha.

In his own words

What can I say; I'm a laid back, go with the flow kind of person. I love making people laugh (sometimes not that easy of a feat, but I try anyways). I value my friends and family very much. I try and find the fun things in life. I love having fun and doing things with friends (like snowboarding, surfing, camping, etc) but staying in and watching a movie or playing board games is always a blast (got to love the game of Life, anyone? haha). I love traveling but with a job, it's hard to find time to do so (Although I do fly back to Ohio every Christmas to spend it with my family). I try not to take every little thing too seriously; but I have my moments of seriousness when it calls for it. Communication is key with me. Trust and communication can go a long way in my eyes. What I'm looking for is a woman that loves to laugh and be active. I’m also looking for someone that is outgoing , laid back, and overall chilled person. Sarcasm is almost a must, haha. And smart....smarter than me the better...but don't get cocky...haha. A woman with an open mind and down to try new things would also be a plus.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the beach, and on the water, its very calming. I love Vegas (gotta love Fat Tuesdays). I love going back home to Ohio. Place I would like to visit someday would be Australia, and traveling Europe. Just got back from Brazil and loved it.


College of Mount St. Joseph, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I love sushi. I heart Tacos (mmmm tacos), and basically anything in between. I love the shows Family Guy, Lost, Modern Family, and Weeds. Music-wise, i'll listen to anything with a good beat. Currently into Black Keys-ish music.

For fun

Snowboarding, camping, wakeboarding, surfing and sailing (even though I'm not that good at it). Reading, yoga, and working on electronics are also ways I like to pass the time.

Last read

1984, exellent book if your into sci-fi. If not, well; I'll have to get back to you on that recommendation, haha.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Software Developer for a computer consulting firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe there is something bigger than myself; I just don't know what it is!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Collage at College of Mount Saint Joseph in Ohio.