Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
The westside is the best side.

In his own words

Welcome to the last dating profile you will ever have to visit. This is not going to be the same old dating profile you are used to seeing. I could waste your time and talk about how I love the beach or hanging out with friends. I will not waste your time with that. Here are a couple reasons why I am am unique and ahead of the rest. First of all ... Loyalty. I am an extremely loyal person who is willing to bend over backwards for the people I love. This is why my oldest friends and I have been friends for almost 25 years. Second ... I am a very well rounded person that can adapt to any situation. Not only can I build you the house of your dreams, but I can teach you to surf, brew you beer, grow you fresh vegetables and cook you dinner. I am never too proud to admit when I am wrong and I have a huge sense of humor. You will understand when you meet my dog, a 5lbs chihuahua, named Keanu Reeves. And lastly ... I am not a deadbeat. I have a great career at a popcorn company that just keeps getting better and better. I have my own car and I don't live with my parents. I have goals, hopes, and dreams. But unlike most, I have a plan to achieve them. So if any of this intrigued you, shoot me over a message and say hi. If not, have fun with the search.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5lbs chihuahua named Keanu Reeves.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am pretty centrally located so you will find me anywhere from Hermosa Beach up to Santa Monica. I also go to quite a few Kings games at the Staples Center.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I love sports. I am a die hard LA fan so GO Kings, Lakers, Dodgers and USC!!! I am also a huge music fan. Normally I am listening to rock, reggae, punk, and rap. I have been using Pandora and Spotify to learn about a ton of new music.

For fun

I love to be active so the beach is my 2nd home. Generally you will find me surfing, playing volleyball, or just hanging out with friends. I also love brewing beer and gardening. My favorite thing to do is travel though.

Last read

I actually have been reading a book about designing great beers. First time I have jumped into a book in years. Kept me entertained during my business trip though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference