Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 31-40 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Make the most of everyday!

In his own words

My background is in the financial industry, but my passion is making a difference in people's lives in many ways, economically, relationally and spiritually. So I am also in business for myself to make that difference and am having a blast doing so. I also enjoy travel, learning new cultures, of course the food, so I must workout to stay in shape. Exercise isn't something that I really enjoy, but it's something I appreciate because of what it does for me. I know, I know, round is a shape too, but not quite the one I prefer. Lol. So I am peeking here to see if there is anyone that would like to come along on the journey.. Family and friends are very important and my faith is also very important. Looking forward to meeting you. About the one I'm looking for...... I enjoy cultured, positive minded, intelligence and wit in a lady. I like to act silly when the time is right,(my timing is not always the same as others timing. Lol) but there is time for fun and games and a time to be serious. What I'm looking for......? Someone who knows what they want, someone I can workout with, take a walk on the beach with, cook with/for, someone strong where i am not, supportive, a completer of me. I'd like to add....... Things I'd like to share is our faith, and from there our ambitions, we can talk about the rest later. I am looking for the one that I can have a successful, strong, happy, incredible marriage that will be a reflection of God's love towards us. My subscription did run out here but I'd be glad to renew it for you.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fort Lauderdale, New York, San Francisco, San Diego, Grand Canyon, ballantyne village, South Park, Blakeney, Del Frisco's, Brio, Firebird's, Room 18 Asian bar and Sushi, Eez Fusion, the Point, chop house restaurants, any good spot for music.


North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

Good music .. All kinds, fine dining, good movie, time with family and friends, the Christmas season, thanksgiving dinner and some football afterwards, both watching and physically playing it, live music, old movies, playing the piano

For fun

Movies, museums, music festivals, paintball with friends, flag football, sporting events, walks in the park, time with family over dinner, boat rides, hiking with friends, eating out, trying new spots whether its dining spots or trails etc

Last read

Enemy called average, everyone communicates, few connect by John Maxwell, outwitting the devil by Napoleon hill, live the dream by Larry Winters



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral