Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 48-54 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Cover me. I'm changing lanes.

In her own words

Another girl in the world with some of the same or similar traits... Great sense of humor Work ethic Intellect Fun, curious and spontaneous Affectionate, Empathetic, Kind, Compassionate Glass is always full (air and water) Feminine but not a princess preferred, but let's face it there is probably a tomboy in there somewhere. Wear make up when appropriate, fashion in the 21st century, can go fishing or to a banquet Self confident Love for animals (and animal rescuers), kids, elderly Enjoy meeting new people Please no trans-anything, butches, drag kings, sexual identity problems, or bi's. Love you all but not my style. Drink but not overboard. I don't drink but don't care if you do. Love wine bars atmosphere. It's always good to have a DD handy. Looking to meet like-minded girls for coffee, friendship to start with. And you never know who you might meet through me and vice versa. "Smile, it makes your day brighter as well as the days of those around you." Author unknown - Fortune Cookie ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I have Dogs

2 babies, a Shih tzu and a Shih Tzu-wired haired mix

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any movie theater, Mitchell's, Starbucks, Houston's out by the lake, Melting Pot, Boats, any waterfront, beach, Grand Bohemian, Flemings, Lake Mineola Tiki Bar 4Rivers, most cuisines, subdued gay bars, comfortable anywhere


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Jam sessions, guitar vocals, movies, intellectual conversations, coffee and pie, reading with my partner on a saturday morning with sock feet, black and white movies on a cloudy day, getting in the car and seeing where we land, sunsets at Houston's

For fun

Up for most anything and spontaneous, mud wrestling (JK), coffee, some bars, fine dining, bar-b-que, bowling, fishing, movies & talk afterward, karaoke, guitar/singing, beach, theme parks, pool, Texas Hold 'em, even went skydiving few times

Last read

Groundswell, Atlas Shrugged yes i read the whole thing! The Bible, oh no I haven't finished it yet! (But seriously I am reading the Bible and find it fascinating.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Internet Marketing Strategist Florida Hospital
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mid-western Mom, New Yorker Dad. Irish, German, Hungarian, English
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a BS and BA and half of MBA, do lots of continuing education in internet marketing