Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Mililani, HI, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
FYI The guys above and below me are stalkers

In his own words

First things first....I say what's on my mind, have a twisted sense of humor, love to drink beer n chill, not into clubbing anymore, tired of games and to old to play them. I am a hard worker, stubborn at times, caring, trusting and trust worthy. I'm always down to give a helping hand when needed. I say whats on my mind and I DO know when to shut up. If I'm wrong I'll be the 1st to admit it. My free time is spent riding mountain bike, fishing, hiking, hanging with friends, playing music (trying to play music lol) photography (New hobby), driving around the island playing tourist, driving range, wood working. I'm looking for someone who's real and down to earth. Someone who I can talk to and have some laughs with. Motivated, motivator, diverse taste in music, open to new things and who can also open me up to new things. Sense of humor is a must! A girly girl that can still hold her own and get down and dirty with the boys. Someone who can appreciate a nice glass of wine one day and a beer the next. I'm not looking for stuck up gold diggers, game players, the emotionally unstable and insecure, bad mothers, butchies, any type of mental condition that requires meds, druggies, eating disorders, halitosis....ok I'm going overboard. I wonder if anyone is really going to read all of this? Any questions just ask. Otherwise have a nice day.....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

My dogs name is Gidget since shes a girl and a midget....yes shes named after the movie lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home bar, Y's sports bar, The Shack Mililani or chillin at friends houses.

Favorite things

Acai Bowl from DH Cove bar, beers with good friends, nice clean trails to ride, north shore sunsets, living in hawaii, exit row on airplanes, pualani club, my dog.

For fun

What ever comes up....chill, drink, mountain bike, fish, play music, hike, people watch, go bar or some lounge spot, kick it at the beach etc... Just got into photography and love it!

Last read

Yakuza Moon by Shoko Tendo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a HVAC Service/Start-up Superintendent
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Member of the Plumbers and Pipefitters Union Local 675