Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 46-53 within 75 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
ME: I am a transplant from New York City, have...

In his own words

ME: I am a transplant from New York City, have lived in LA for many years now and have a home in the hills. I'm divorced, a lawyer by trade and the father of a college-grad son. I'm a happy person and I like happy people. I can be serious when it calls for it, but love to laugh and prefer to do so whenever I can. I try never to take myself too seriously. I love adventure and enjoy traveling. I'm an avid boater and have a boat in Marina del Rey. I particularly enjoy spending time on the boat and going to Catalina when I can find the time to get away. But even just a spontaneous dinner on board or in the neighborhood is a great chance to relax. I'm active in the community, and actively pursue new adventures. Some of my favorite activities include snow skiing, scuba diving, snorkeling and fly fishing. I enjoy watching sports, particularly football, and soak up politics, enjoying many of the political shows on TV and reading newspapers and magazines. I am philanthropically inclined and was a longtime member and Vice Chairman of a local charity that helps emotionally and psychologically challenged youngsters who have difficulty functioning in the LA school system. YOU: You are a happy, down-to-earth person who likes to laugh openly and often. You are healthy, happy and at peace with yourself. You have a positive self-concept, you are secure with yourself and you don't underestimate your ability to change and grow. You have the ability to commit to a man and have had at least one meaningful relationship that led to marriage and, maybe, one or more children. You believe that your life is important and you honor it and strive for your highest possibilities. You don't succumb to the pressure to conform. You have a clear sense of identity, your competence and self-worth, and can maintain that in the midst of a committed relationship.You are lovable and loving.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a dog, like fish and horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Catalina, Italy, Montana, New York. The top of a mountain, a running stream.

Favorite things

I like going on the boat for a weekend and I love to stay home and cook a wonderful dinner.

For fun

I love the water. I have a boat in Marina del Rey and try to get down there as often as possible - whether its going to Catalina or just hanging out. I also love flyfishing, scuba and swimming.

Last read

The Big Short, the newspaper and half a dozen mags



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work to live and I don't live to work
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference