Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Naperville, IL, USA | Seeking women 54-63 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
We are all adults here, well past the game...

In his own words

We are all adults here, well past the game playing stage, aren't we? ;-) Who are we kidding here? Just a sincere note here to those who state some general aversion to responding to winks; I hope you don't mind if I wink at you to learn if you have any level of interest in me before writing to you. Unless I am missing something on this topic, I believe it is a safe assumption that if someone doesn't respond to my wink, then they most certainly won't be interested enough to positively respond to any other correspondence I would send to them. If I am wrong about that, then please inform me. Thanks! So glad you took the time to read this far and I hope that I will have a chance to get to know you I rarely drink basically because I don't particularly enjoy it. There is no choice for that so I put no answer there. I'm looking for a long term, committed relationship (with a woman that loves life and can be serious but also has a great sense of humor ;-). As for me I am upbeat and optimistic. I am a very good conversationalist . I can be outgoing but sometimes I prefer just spending time with that one special woman doing things that we like, even if it is just cuddling while watching a good movie. I take pride in my appearance and am active to stay in decent shape. Passionate and affectionate are words that describe me as well . I love music (rock n roll and folk rock) as well as playing guitar and singing. I am an avid but not fanatic Bears and Cubs fan.... I love the change of seasons and prefer cool weather over hot, but I can be flexible on this for you:-). I believe I have a good sense of humour and ocassionally can be very funny. I like plays and movies (sci-fi, comedy and intelligent action movies especially), also live music , dancing, bicycling, dining out or in, cuddling at home by the fireplace. I like politics and political/ current event programs and am very good at do-it-yourself home improvement. In addition I have been known to like to shop, work out at the health club, bowl, and just go walking. Good conversation with you and laughs are also high on my list. I am loyal to a fault . I don't wish to limit by over categorization who might a good match.My match would have good chemistry with me and be an optimist who is serious but doesn't take every single thing too seriously. I would like it if she is also passionate, somewhat health conscious and takes pride in their appearance. A slightly PROGRESSIVE leaning political bent is a plus. : Singing and OR musical tendencies are desireable but CERTAINLY NOT REQUIRED. A loyal friend and companion who can disagree and intelligently debate issues but maintains a sense of humour and passion for life and love. Someone who is ready for a long term monogamous and fun relationship and doesn't need a "perfect" man.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any place we are together Cancun Colorado The Naperville riverwalk


Bradley University, Peoria, IL

Favorite things

I enjoy playing guitar and singing. I like music : Springsteen, E. Costello B. Dylan , alternative rock and others. I enjoy many movies of varied types . . Not a fan of modern country or of most rap..

For fun

Rock music, playing guitar, singing karaoke, politics, zoos museums, movies and just talking and hanging out with you.

Last read

Waves of Rancor and the Chicago Tribune



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Attended Bradley University.