Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Indian Land, SC, USA | Seeking women 42-55 within 30 miles of Charlotte, NC


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I believe that I can be described as a...

In his own words

I believe that I can be described as a trustworthy person with integrity. I am compassionate, romantic, funny, warm, gentle. I like to bring that special someone flowers, candy, love notes, etc. JUST BECAUSE! Most of the women on match say that they can go from jeans, t-shirt and ball cap to gown. I can go from suit to casual business attire to jeans and t-shirt as well. (Seems like most of us are capable of pulling that off HA!) I am not a gloom and doom kind-a-guy. I strive for better things in life, businesses, finances and my spiritual journey. I would really like to meet someone that lives their life with a C.A.N.I. attitude! (ask me if you don't know what that means, I'll gladly share) I am looking for someone that will laugh at herself just as quickly as she will laugh at me or maybe I should just say we can laugh with each other. If you're looking for a beefed up, muscle bound, metro, pretty boy that likes the bar and party scene, I'm not your man. If you're looking for a man that knows how to treat a woman, likes to have fun, likes to be silly and goofy, that will do the dishes (after "someone" cooks), that likes to hold hands, easy to get along with, that is an all around good guy - YES we do exist - then I just may be your man! If you want to know more just ask, I'm an open book. Best of luck to you all in your search for your match.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel destinations, SC Beaches, Hot Springs, NC, beach, Destin, Panama City Beach, Costa Rica, beach, beach, beach. I can have a good time anywhere I am, as long as there is a beach nearby :). Local spots. Jade, OTB, Firebirds

Favorite things

Positive people, smiles, my kids laughter, blue, Sushi, popcorn, pizza, chips and salsa... those are health foods, right?! Enjoy variety of music (hold the punk and rap).

For fun

I enjoy getting out and riding my motorcycle, mountain biking, camping, relaxing and playing on the beach, hiking, the mountains, spending time w/my kids, watching movies. I've gone skydiving 1 time, AWESOME!

Last read

Last read: Unbroken, Outwitting the Devil... Favorite reads: The Shack, Your Best Life Now, Left Behind. Success mag., Swim With the Sharks Without Being Eatin Alive., Think and Grow Rich, Power of Positive Thinking.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Business owner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Bohemian, English, Scottish, German, Dutch and French...whew, what a mixed breed!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Contemporary for me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference