Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
A girls gotta do what a girls gotta do!

In her own words

Well, I'm single, looking and ready to meet my man. I've been divorced 9 years, it's time. I'm ambitious and independent, practical and organized, fun and funny. Sometime I am impractical, unpredictable, unorganized and hyper. Nobody is perfect. I enjoy meeting people and hearing their stories, everybody has one you know. One of my most favorite things to do is hang out with good friends and family just talking and laughing. I have one grown son whom I have a great relationship with. I own my business or it owns me, however you want to look at it. I work hard, live a healthy lifestyle and show love, respect and appreciation to those close to me. I would love to meet someone to laugh with and share how each others day went. I'm 51 (which, by the way is the new 30... So I'm told and I'm gonna go with that) love to work, play, laugh and have a good time with my family and friends. I'm close to my parents, my son and our relationship is the thing I'm most proud of. Creating beautiful things bring me great pleasure, as a hobby I make jewelry out of recycled vintage leather... Everyday I look for someone to be a blessing to. Love great food and wine, particularly Italian, funny movies that make you laugh till you cry, dogs, my work, quiet time, long deep conversations... I'm a girl of few words until I get to know you. UPDATE 10/22/2013 A couple of things... I definitely appreciate a long, lean, muscular physique on a man, but if you have a pic of yourself without a shirt on, please just pass on contacting me and I'll do the same for you... If half of your wardrobe consists of camo and you spend most of your time away from work either on the lake fishing or in the woods hunting, again pass on contacting me, We would have nothing in common. If your pics are not up to date, at most 2 years old, UPDATE your pics, people please, we know that picture of you at a wedding on the floor breakdancing in a leisure suit was at least 25 years ago ,it's scary, delete it, move on, embrace who you are now... One more thing, everybody has a story, tell me yours, I would love to hear it. Don't just say Hi, That puts me in a position to just say "Hi" back which is boring or I have to start a conversation with you... I'm a lady, I don't chase boys, I'm not going to start the conversation. If you want to get to know me, tell me about you and I will tell you about me. Simple

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local Hot spots would be The Bound'ry, Sam and Joeys, Yellow Porch, South Street and Barnes and Noble. Travel destinations? I don't even dare to dream, but I'm sure the beach would be somewhere at the top.

Favorite things

Music: Jazz/blues, older Rock and Southern Rock, anything with a good dance beat (old jock jams!!!) TV. OK, I am embarrassed to admit it, but I love reality TV.

For fun

At any time during the weekend you may find me having dinner with friends, dancing, at the movies, at the gym or reading.

Last read

Book: One can make a difference. Dog books, I'm trying to train my Jack Russel Terrorist, I mean terrier Magazine: Cosmopolitan



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I would like to say that I'm spiritual but not religious, but that doesn't quite fit. I grew up in the Church of Christ.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree