Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Bethlehem, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Great Guy looking for a Great Girl

In his own words

About me, ok well here goes... I am out going, very down to earth, easy to get along with, and definitely spontaneous. I am a confident guy but not in a cocky way. I 'm tired of the playing games and drama. Looking to get to know someone and ultimately looking for a serious long term relationship I am a hard worker and everything I have and own is proof of that. I bought my first house about 8 years ago and i am still working on it and enjoy fixing it up myself. I love doing stuff outdoors from hiking to boating to going to sporting event, but love going to the beach especially in the summer! I also very much like staying in shape and working out a looking for someone who also enjoy this. I am a very honest guy and can be very blunt, I am very romantic and love to surprise people. I like to make people laugh and smile even if takes making mysaelf look like a complete idiot. . I feel there are 3 qualities two people need to have a healthy long lasting relationsahip... 1 always neede to be upfront and honest with each other. 2 need to be loyal and faithful to each other always . 3 Good communication...Always have open and good communication with each other and talk things out. Looking for someone to meet me halfway and put just as much as I do into a relationship. If you like what you have read so far and would like to know more feel free to send message me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pitbull/boxer mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to the beach. If I had my chance to live anyhwere I would definitletly live at the beach. Going to Phillies Games iand any other sporting events


Pennsylvania College of Technology, Williamsport, PA

Favorite things

I love music in general, all types but mostly listen to hip hop, r&b, and club and freestyle music. But I do listen all types

For fun

Hanging out with friend and family, going out from time to time with friends for drinks, going to the beach,movies, working around my house, riding my motorcycle, working out, playing sport, cooking and bbqing.

Last read

The Secret



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italain
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Associates degree No preference