Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Brentwood, TN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I hold you close in the back of my mind...

In his own words

The Good - I have my own lime green Geo Metro convertible. It has pink neon around the personalized license plate that reads gorGEOus.You've probably seen me around town and yearned to be in the passenger seat. If you are lucky enough to have me pass by you on the street, you won't be able to resist the temptation to hop in my sweet ride . I'm not trying to sound conceited, I am just trying to be truthful. My Geo is super, super sexy and sweet! I have all of my teeth and have never had a cavity. I have a fully functional brain. I do not live with my parents. I own my own business and work very hard to succeed. I like to have fun. Lots of it. I've never been to prison. I have every episode of the Maury Povich show on VHS! If you play your cards right, I might let you watch them. THE BAD - I sometimes scream at the television. If something happens to my ride, I get really pissed. That's about it. Other than these two faults, I think you have pretty much stumbled upon the perfect male. I would hate to bore you by telling you how wonderful I am by attaching my name to a bunch of flattering adjectives. If you for some reason are still reading this ridiculous profile, congratulations! If you haven't figured it out already, some of the things above are false. I'm not this big of an ***hole, I promise! I am actually super laid back. My friends would describe me as fun, loyal, giving and honest. I am very close to my family. I work hard and am looking forward to the future! I love to watch sports and have a beer on a patio somewhere. I believe in treating a woman right! Message me if you would like to meet a fun guy who obviously doesn't take himself too seriously!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the Ryman and the Mercy lounge etc. for shows. Some of my favorite restaurants are: Lovelace for breakfast, Rotiers for lunch and Firefly/Mortons/The Palm for dinner.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

A cold beer on the beach, Georgia football, day games at Wrigley Field watching the Cubs, traveling on the spur of the moment, spending time with family.

For fun

I enjoy music, film, sports, dating, going to concerts, sports events and traveling among many other things. Just looking for someone with similar interests.

Last read

Potty Time with Elmo with my niece.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral