Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | McMurray, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles of Canonsburg, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Exploring the possibilities.....

In her own words

I'm an intelligent, outgoing, and down to earth women who is looking for a man to share this crazy life with. I was born and raised in a small town southwest of the city, so yes I'm a pittsburgh girl, but in no way a yinzer. I'm a Penn State grad (We Are...) therefore a huge psu fan, but please don't hold that against me! ;) I finished my graduate degree from Pitt (P-I-T-T let's go Pitt...i think that's how that goes) and work at a hospital in the city, doing a job that I absolutely love. I like to attend any type of sporting event, especially Pens games and of course I make a few trips up to Happy Valley for football games. Saturdays in the fall....what more is their to love than college football? I'm pretty laid back, slightly sarcastic by nature (just being honest) and love to try new things. I'm comfortable dressing up and going out for a night out on the town or I'm just as happy in a pair of jeans and a t-shirt at the local long as I'm in good company I'm a happy girl. In my spare time I love to travel....Anywhere where the sun is shining and the waves are crashing is fine with me. I'm also a big fan of traveling to Europe and can't wait to go back!! Family is incredibly important to me! I have 2 loving parents that have been together for over 40 years...I also love spending time and spoiling my niece and nephew! So someone with similar family values would be nice. Overall I'm looking for someone that is outgoing, fun loving, laid back with a good sense of humor!! So if you like what you've read....please contact me!! I know that someone special is out there for me.....

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with crystal blue water and white sand beaches, such as Aruba, or anywhere in the Caribbean. Loved my European cruise and can't wait to go back to visit Italy and Greece again. And of course the yearly family vaca to Myrtle Beach!

Favorite things

Jimmy Buffett...yes I'm a closet parrothead ;) Dave Matthews Band, The Clarks. I'll listen to just about anything. But nothing beats an outdoor concert in the summer time!

Last read

Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference