Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I was born in Canada but grew up in the West...

In his own words

I was born in Canada but grew up in the West Palm Beach area. I can't imagine going anywhere in the near future because my home, job, family and friends keep me here. I always wanted to be a vet. I realized this might not be a possibility my senior year of high school when we had to dissect a cat. Let's just say I was a little queasy! I've been in the financial services industry for 13 years. I try to stay in shape, thankfully I've been pretty disciplined here but it doesn't involve simply going to the gym, being active is key! I would like my future someone to be similar with their excercise/health habits. I'm a big fan of bike rides, most sports (playing and watching) and anything that may challenge me. I treat others with respect and have a good understanding of what it means to be a gentleman as well as act like one. I'm pretty certain I will make you laugh. I'm quick witted with a good sense of humor and a very positive outlook on life. I have a brain and can use it pretty well though I'm a little slow in the morning. It's also worth noting I don't own any graphic tees or deep v-necks. Not that I'm against them, it's just not me. I don't think I need to list the traits I prefer but I will list one. Honesty. if you're lying about your age you can skip me. Some other fun facts: I do my own laundry I can't fold a fitted sheet I vacuum often and kind of like it I have two boys in the form of golden retrievers I noticed nobody list bald as their preferred hair color I eat ice cream everyday Any other questions, shoot me flare. Tim

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Two Golden Retrievers, Benny - 6 Rudy - 5 both were rescued.

Favorite hot spots

Sanibel/Captiva, Key West, Park City, Utah are just a few. I can be content anywhere, good company helps!


Northwood University, Florida Campus, West Palm Beach, FL

Favorite things

Tom Petty, Red Hot Chili Peppers, U2, 80's, 90's and today! I have a pretty diverse ipod. Live music is great and I'll shred a mean rug if alcohol is involved. Ice Cream Car guy Animals

For fun

Life is fun.

Last read

Baron's, probably some car stuff, an article or two.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Advisor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
What do I need to say about my education.... I'm thankful and happy I got one.