Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Soooo you're saying there's a chance?

In his own words

I would say my most prevalent characteristic is my sense of humor. I'm a complete jokester and I just try to enjoy life no matter the circumstance. Just trying to find someone who is looking for the same things as me. I'm very active and enjoy playing sports,traveling, and enjoying the outdoors...would like someone who shares these interests. I tend to gravitate towards women who are different/unique. I'm not into the super shy type or people who have a narrow point of view of the world. I'm single by choice - I'd rather be single and look for something great rather than settle for something decent. Sucks having standards! Ha ha I have a great career but I don't take myself too seriously. I just enjoy having fun and living life!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

My doggers is my world! She's my little buddy and she thinks we're dating or something. Kinda weird.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling....I have visited Japan many times (Osaka, Kyota, Nara are the best places to visit), Thailand (Kyo Phangan is tops), Puerto Rico, Bahamas, Mexico, europe,and all over the U.S. Love to travel.

Favorite things

I like all types of music but I mostly listen to hip hop and rock. T.V shows...hmmm... All sorts but I love Family Guy, South Park, Dexter, Seinfeld, Entourage, etc.. I do like to cook sometimes and I can make some mean dishes!

For fun

I enjoy all types of sporting activities like snowboarding, golf, basketball, football, etc... I like the outdoors so the beach and hiking in the mountains r fun. I travel a lot too. I'd love to find someone open to trying new things together!

Last read

I like to read historical based books or suspense type fictional books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Spent about 10 years doing automotive engineering (design), now I've moved down to N.C. to try something new with aerospace engineering
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Funky white boy
Faith: Agnostic No preference
My "religion" is karma based
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference