Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Trabuco Canyon, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Welcome to my profile! My name is Tim. To...

In his own words

Welcome to my profile! My name is Tim. To avoid my usual long windedness, here are some quick facts about me: 1) I own a videography & photography company 2) I am pretty active in my church 3) I just finished my bachelor's degree at 34. 4) I'm becoming more involved in the local community. I organize networking events for small business owners, a book club, and more. 5) I'm a root beer connoisseur / snob, and I have hosted 7 root beer tastings. 6) I love to read. I have an English degree, I enjoy most genres, but I enjoy comic books, science fiction, and fantasy the most. 7) I'm a nerd. See #5. And #6. And #9. 8) I'm getting myself back in shape. I've made pretty good progress so far, and will continue to do so. 9) I enjoy performing facial hair experiments. While I normally have a full beard, I like to have fun with my facial hair on occasion. What's the point of being able to grow a beard if you can't have some fun with it for 24 hour or less? You can see one of my experiments in my pictures! I suppose that's enough for now - if I haven't scared you away, I look forward to hearing from you! - Tim

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The pyramids of Egypt, Philadelphia, and used book stores.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Classical music, random video projects, science fiction, fantasy, root beer, and fencing are great things. I strongly believe that John Williams and Weird Al are two of the greatest musical minds of the last century!

For fun

I love to read, fencing, live theatre, and perform random experiments with my facial hair.

Last read

Beowulf, Don Quixote, and Harry Potter - you can tell I just finished my English degree! (Yes, CSUF has a Harry Potter class!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run a videography and photography business on the side while I get my degree.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My denomination is Christadelphian. You can either Google it and find out all the reasons I am considered to be a cult member, or you can ask me about it!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
As mentioned above, I'm going back to school to finish my English degree and I'm slowly chipping away at it. I am down to a few more semesters, and looking forward to the end despite how much I love the classes!