Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Essington, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Living life to the fullest.

In his own words

Ummmmmmm..... If I had to base this off of what my friends thought of me then I would have to say that I am laid back, funny, honest, faithful, trusting(sometimes a little too trusting), goal oriented, and extremely caring. I am definitely a hands on type of guy and I don't mind getting dirty or working hard. I believe tomorrow is not a guarantee so I try to make the best out of every day or every situation. I would have to say that the most important things in my life right now are my family and my loving dog. I travel a lot for work which makes meeting new people extremely difficult. I am looking for someone that enjoys the simplier things in life, someone that enjoys getting out and enjoying the fresh air as well as someone that enjoys just hanging out watching a good movie or a sports game. I am looking for someone that is goal oriented and knows what they want out of life although I would like to meet someone that is spontaneous and not afraid to relax and be themselves and laugh until it hurts!!!!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I currently have a 13 yr old American Bulldog that is the love and passion of my life. Although I do not own any other animals at this time, I love all animals equaly

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can't say that I have any favorites. I am always up for something new. I am all about getting out and seeing new sites and experiencing something different.

Favorite things

I love traveling, listening to music of all types, the phillies, spending time with my family and friends, enjoying the outdoors,motorcycles, tattoos,laughing,relaxing, cooking, Sci fi movies, pixar cartoons

For fun

I just enjoy living life, I love getting out of the house on a nice day or hanging out and relaxing when the weather is bad.. I am over the Club scene although I don't mind getting out from time to time. I do enjoy going to see the Phillies play.

Last read

Unfortunately as of late I have been doing a bunch of traveling for work and unless it is a tech. manual for something I am working on I haven't had much time to read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the power generation field. I engineer, integrate and troubleshoot power control systems and power generation equipment
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am american indian, italian and german by decent. When asked I typicallly say that I am American since I was born and eased in the US
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic although over the years I have developed my own beliefs....
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I don't have your typical college offered degrees although I currently have 3 separate electrical/trade related licences and I am in the process of testing for another. Although licensed I am required to take continous education credits every year.