Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Your mom and dad would totally love me.

In his own words

I'm a goofy, dry humored, overly sarcastic guy and I'm probably too competitive. I'm honest and a'll never have to open another door (the rotating doors can be tricky but don't worry, I'll go first to get it spinning). My family is very important to me; I come from an army of 7 kids and even though we're scattered across the country, I remain close with everyone. I'm big into sports; I'm a HUGE Packers and Sox fan. I enjoy playing hockey/softball/golf and even though I love the outdoors, you won't find me complaining if you want to stay in to watch a movie (unless it's a Twilight movie). My favorite hobby is playing guitar and piano; I absolutely love it!! If you're nice enough, maybe I'll serenade you with some cheesy love songs. I'm always learning new songs, any suggestions? Oh and it should be noted that I think Aldi is awesome....I mean, have you seen those prices?! It's like $1.79 for a gallon of milk! For you skeptics out there, I like to cook so I welcome any cookoff challenges using Aldi ingredients vs Whole foods ingredients. (For the record, I'm not cheap, I'd just rather pass the savings on to you in the form of horse drawn carriage rides and unlimited flowers.) ........and I probably shouldn't go on an Aldi rant in a dating profile. Who I'm Looking for: In addition to the basics, like someone that's fun, energetic, great sense of humor, etc..., my ideal match is someone who is competitive, sassy, and isn't afraid to give me a hard time. Also someone that knows about what's going on in the world beyond what TMZ tells everyone. Lastly, I'd really like to find that special girl who truly gets me to open up and make me feel like I can share anything with them.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Well I really like dogs but you're not seriously expecting a pet essay, right?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Will's Northwoods, DMK, Las Tablas, Tango Sur, Monsignor Murphy's, Cafe Ba-Ba Reeba, Jake's Pub, B-dubs, Aldi (yes, Aldi can be considered a "hot spot")

Favorite things

Red Lobster's Cheddar Bay Biscuits. Any movie starring Harrison Ford. X-files, Breaking Bad, 24 Music with instruments, i.e. not Skrillex. Some favs: Arctic Monkeys, Cake, Counting Crows, Garth Brooks, Jim Croce, RHCP, Beatles, MMJ, Dylan

For fun

I like to play music, play sports, watch movies, spend time outdoors, hit up the nightlife with friends, sing karaoke and try new restaurants. I'm always up for trying something new!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in sales downtown and love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I'm a practicing Catholic and I attend mass weekly. I'm looking for someone that has a strong desire to grow closer to God because I'd really like to do that together.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference