Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I’m Tim. Thanks for browsing. I was born...

In his own words

Hi, I’m Tim. Thanks for browsing. I was born and raised in San Francisco and still live and work here…who knows, maybe someday that’s going to change. I really like getting out if the city. The West Shore of Lake Tahoe is a second home. I am there as much as I can be…holidays and when I have free time. I enjoy biking, hiking, exploring new towns, the outdoors in general…skiing is probably number one. I have a close family and enjoy spending time with them. Family and close friends are most important. We get together for dinner frequently and sometimes travel together. I have a good job in SF. I am not thrilled with it and will be looking to make a change in the near future, but in the current economy it feels great to have a good job. I like to take road trips even if it’s just for the weekend…a road trip really seems like it extends the normal two day weekend…packs a lot into a short time. I’ve traveled internationally quite a bit and there are so many more places to explore, in the US too. My friends and family would describe me as loyal, genuine, generous, dependable, and easy going. I enjoy good food and fun people. I typically go with the flow and can have fun doing so many different things…especially new stuff. I like to hang out with my friends and maybe go to the bar with them. I go to a Giants or 49ers game from time to time. I like movies, but don’t often go to the theater. I don’t watch tons of TV, but when I do I’m usually on the Discovery Channel or something of that nature. I really like Seinfeld and sometimes still watch those reruns. A few things I like… road trips, Tahoe, reading, fixing/building stuff, dive bars, snow, walks, cornhole, friends, nice bars, little kids, skiing, snow shoeing, SUP, tubing the Truckee, out to breakfast, Pope Valley, ping pong, etiquette, bicycling, helping, conversation, food, cooking, nice people, family, travel, being informed, nice weather, memories, movies, self awareness, concerts, news, hiking, lakes, rivers, back roads, camping Anyway, maybe you’d like to chat or meet up somewhere for coffee or something? Give me a buzz!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

SF: Hobson's Choice, Yancy's, Hotel Utah Saloon, the waterfront Tahoe: Hacienda Del Lago, Fire Sign, Apline Meadows, Bridge Tender, West Shore Cafe


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Family, friends, conversation, pasta, skiing, spontaneity

For fun

See friends, try food, travel, ski, cycle, lots more…

Last read

Escape from Camp 14



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Italian, half Irish, 100% American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference