Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Manayunk, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's dessert first

In his own words

I'm not one for writing about myself, but I'll give this a shot. I'm here to find a woman that I'm capable of having a conversation with. I like to go out and meet people in person, but the bar scene makes it difficult to really get to know someone. I work in sales, so I'm pretty personable and capable of getting along with anyone. My career is very important to me and I work hard to keep growing. I keep active with work, working out, and still love playing any and all sports. Anything from baseball to snowboarding. I can be serious when the situation calls for it, but I like to not take myself too seriously. Humor is the best medicine. I consider myself pretty sarcastic and would like someone who can take a joke, as well as give it right back. I have a close group of friends who are like family to me, which is extremely important. I love anything outdoors, especially taking the pooch for long walks. The beach is my one of my all-time favorite places. I have a beach house in Avalon, where I spend my weekends relaxing after a long work week, and surfing is the ultimate way to relax. I love traveling in general and just spent some time in Boston, New Orleans, London, and even spend some time in the mid west this summer. I'm just looking for an educated, independent woman who can be comfortable being herself and of course put up with my excessive movie quoting! Anything else you want to know, feel free to ask..

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

One dog, Madison. She is a loveable Lab, who never barks and wants attention from anyone and everyone. I'm her favorite :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Victory brewery, Avalon, Philadelphia


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

Music, sports, snowboarding, surfing, drums, guitar

For fun

Baseball games, Live music, comedy clubs, surfing, snowboarding

Last read

No Country for Old Men



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Account Manager at an IT Consulting Company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree