Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Match made.....

In his own words

I love to laugh! I am literally just waiting for an excuse to laugh! I think people take life way too seriously and I choose happiness vs drama. I like to write music, sing play guitar and record. I have over 60 original songs but have only recorded a handful in studio so far. I write mostly love ballads or up beat fun songs. I have my degree in Philosophy and have written one short writing called "Diet for the Mind". It is about being aware of what stimuli you feed your mind on a minute ot minute basis and then creating a diet for stimuli which will give you the best result for what ever your goals are.. I use the comparison to a health diet because most people can relate to it better. Most people understand that what fuel you feed your body will greatly effect how you physically feel, but people are completely unaware of what stimuli they are feeding their mind and therefore greatly effecting how they feel mentally. I love to surf, I am a early bird, and surf dawn patrol usually every morning for 1-2 hours. I meditate 2- 3 times a day. I do real estate for a job, mostly work up the coast. I enjoy what I do, I do not consider it work at all. I love routines, checklists, but can go with the flow as long as each is done at some point during my day. I am a clean freak when it comes to my home, car, and personal appearance, I like similar minded woman. I do not drink, health reasons, so I do not have interest in bars or clubs. I have no problem with others who drink, I use to, but can not any more due to health reasons. Im looking to meet friends who I can get to know slowly and develop into relationships, not looking to speed date or go to 5 coffee meet ups a wk. lol, Im too busy to do that which is why Im on here to meet some one on a deeper level and develop over time.

His interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

My dog passed away last year and still waiting til ready again. WIll adopt from Humane Society when am ready.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ocean, beach, bay, most of San Diego. So many fun things to do go walk around and look at from Old Towne to Flower Fields in Carlsbad.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Family, Education, Philosophical Conversations, Ocean Activities, Music, Singing, Surfing, Any activity done with the ones you love.

For fun

Surf Music

Last read

Real Estate magazine, I most read business related articles, avoid drama and blog commenting, and usually only read philosophy books, not into reading fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work Real Estate, pick my own hours and have a daily routine I do for best results. Dont work set hours, so do usually work at least a few hours each day 7 days a week.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Christian and have studied all major religions and agnosticism and atheism.I do not believe in arguing over religion or judging others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Major in Philosophy but also studied music, and argumentation. Have basic degree in Medical Billing Have Real Estate license in CA and AZ