Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | White Lake, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a man who tries to enjoy life to the...

In his own words

I am a man who tries to enjoy life to the fullest! I for sure dont hold anything back. People would most likely describing myself as an extremely spontaneous/fun man! The way I look at it, some day when I look back at my life, I would like to not have any regrets. Up to this point in my life I can confidently say that I do not! I would describe myself as a very optimistic person and feel that life is way too short to be unhappy. So I try to surround myself with positive and successful people who are planning on making the world a better place. My family and friends are the most important people in my life, I will bend over backwards for them. I always put others in front of myself, my minor in college was hospitality, "taking care of people is what I like to do." I'm also real big on traveling! I feel at least one vacation every few months is the anti to play! It keeps me young, excited and motivated! I just love to travel! I am an executive purchase banker at quicken loans and my job is to help people all across America purchase homes. I like what I do and get to help people every day, which is my favorite part of my job. I work extremely hard so I can live the life style that I want to live. I purchased my first home and moved out to White Lake on a nice private lake. I have earned everything that Own myself, not given anything in my life, for I don't accept handouts. I have had to work very hard to be able to afford everything that I have but I really enjoy showing people a great time and who doesn't like to go riding. As much as I love the winter sports like snowmobiling and boarding in the mountains, at this point in my life, I'd have to say my favorite things to do is wake board and taking my boat to lakes all across the map. I'm also into pretty much into just about any sport and anything out side. I especially enjoy camping, golfing, volleyball, jamming on the guitar and any wild activity that you can come up with. Im just trying to have as much fun as humanliy possible in this world I get to live in. For we only get one shot at it. I'm looking for some who likes me for me and isn't trying to change who I am just to be with her. I look for girls who are driven and always going to push me to get better and expect the same from me in return. I would like someone who I can trust and someone who isn't the jealous type. I have never cheated in any relationship I've ever been in, so if I'm with you, I would expect that we could leave jealousy out of the mix. In my opinion that's one the main reasons why most relationships fail. I need her to love my family and I need to love hers. For the way I look at it is if you were to ever really have a shot in making it as a couple, you've got to be inn with the inlaws otherwise your going to be miserable. I need someone who has common interests but doesn't always need to do everything that I'm doing. So that's a little about me and what I'm looking for. If I sound interesting to you then shoot me a message. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs one is mine and its a 6 year old yellow Lab who looks and acts a little like Marley from Marley and Me, but has finally started to settle down. Also my brother has a little pit bull who wouldn't hurt a fly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel all over the place. I tried living in Orlando, FL. I've been to many places across the map, heading to Australia in February cannot wait!


Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

I have been learning and playing the acoustic guitar over the last 5 years. I love all music just about. I love to cook and over the years have gotten pretty good at it. Rather be out side then watching TV

For fun

I like to go out and have a good time! Hangout with as many people as possible and enjoy life to the fullest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at quicken loans as an executive Purchase banker out in Detroit, MI and out of my home office, which I likes lot more then driving all the way to the D everyday!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm about as Irish as they come.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated with a bachelor in Entrepreneurship with a minor in hospitality. In school the one big thing I took away was my 150 page business plan that I 100% plan on executing on. Which would be a secluded weekend paradise resort.