Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-26 within 3 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If we do not find something pleasant, then at least we shall find something new." -Voltaire

In his own words

I never read any of the Harry Potter books. Not out of disinterest (though kind of), or dislike of anything in particular. I just never did. I know, I know, it's considered some kind of pop-culture cornerstone and was a big part of the lives of people I grew up with, but I never did it. I didn't read much in high school, got into a self-important phase in college where I only read the classics, and now in my mid twenties I can't think of anything more embarrassing (no, actually I could) than going into a bookstore and saying "Sorcerer's Stone. Do you have it?" Something else I've never done before is online match-making, dating, people-meeting, what-have-you. Again, not from a place of discomfort or distaste, but I now find myself in the new position of knowing what I want: Someone smart and kind, with a big sense of humor and who isn't going to judge me (at least not completely) for not having read the alleged "best series of young adult novels of all time". Alleged. As any of my friends will attest to, I love to laugh, eat good food, listen to good music, watch good movies, and be in all-around good spirits. Working full time, it can be hard to meet new people, so here we are. By the way, you wouldn't happen to have a copy of Sorcerer's Stone I could borrow, would you?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bourbon and Branch downton, Vesuvio in North Beach, Green Apple Books in the Richmond, Monk's Kettle in the Mission


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

My music and food tastes are both pretty eclectic. I love Mad Men and Breaking Bad and almost everything on HBO.

For fun

I love movies, good books, dive bars, and as lame and hokey as it sounds, long walks. Seriously. And as of recently, running.

Last read

"The Sirens of Titan" by Kurt Vonnegut - All over the place weird, yet absolutely honest and insightful. Classic Vonnegut.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Administrator for a concierge healthcare provider in the financial district
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college