Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
I enjoy long walks on the beach, obviously

In his own words

I work for a large company based in Atlanta in the area of finance. I am a Georgia Tech grad and really enjoy watching my Yellow Jackets play, whether it's football, basketball or baseball. I enjoy going to sporting events, mostly because I get good tickets through work and through friends. I like to go to concerts and can even have my arm twisted to go to see a group I have never heard of as long as the people I am going with can semi-vouch for them. I enjoy trying new places to eat in the city. I am pretty laid back and will usually try anything once....I did say USUALLY....I still have veto power. I have great groups of friends that I have developed from college, playing in sports leagues, etc. I am looking for someone who shares the same kind of interests and will also pull me out of the "normal." Also, someone who enjoys to travel, but is also ok with just watching a movie at home on a Friday night. We all need our decompression time, right?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Highlands, Midtown and West Midtown in Atlanta. I also like going to the mountains and the beach. I grew up a Delta brat so traveled to many states, but still have a few more to hit so I can mark all 50 off the list.


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Trying new places to dine, action and drama movies, the CBS comedies, the beach, the mountains, "long walks on the beach"

For fun

I enjoy time with friends, trying new places to dine, a good concert, sporting events, a good movie on the couch, golf, camping, water (lakes and the beach), a nice cabin.

Last read

I like magazines more than books....Business Week, HBR, GT Alumni Magazine. If I had to pick a book, something around business or finance. I'm not a big fan of books like Harry Potter



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a large, Atlanta-based company as the comptroller of one of the business units.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Atlanta, one of the few.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I graduated from Georgia Tech and also spend 3 months at Oxford University in England.