Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TimDCG

35 year old man | Oswego, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'll keep this pretty simple for now. I'm a...

In his own words

I'll keep this pretty simple for now. I'm a southern boy born and raised. I come from a good family with good morales and values. I'm usually game for just about anything as long as it's not illegal or going to cause a negative impact on someone's life. I know I know, I live in oswego. I'm not happy about it either. But it's convenient for my work so it is what it is. Trust me I have no problem getting out of here when I have the opportunity. I don't judge, I only talk if it's true, I try to see someone else's point of view before getting into an argument, I don't put up with BS, I'll turn my back to something if I feel it's going to have a negative impact, I'm good at providing positive feedback, I'm good at listening, emphasizing, assessing, paraphrasing, and summarizing, I still listen to 80's music (I will literally jam out to Bruce Springsteen Pandora radio in the shower), if I could spend the rest of my life in board shorts and flip flops I would. I'm here to meet new people and if it goes somewhere then that's awesome. If not then so be it. If you'd like to know more you know where to find me. Fun facts: I am a licensed captain (100 ton) I've gone to Mardi Gras up until I was 27 yrs old. I've seen Jimmy Buffet 9 times. (8 where with my parents) I've been in 50ft seas in the Bering sea. I lived in Hawaii for a little over a year. I've spent 3 months in Alaska. I've saved more than people's 10 lives. I can make koozies, dog collars, and oh handles out of paracord.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, Hawaii, The beach, sporting events, Festivals, Parades, live music, and theme parks.

Favorite things

I like all types of music. Comidies are my favorite movies/shows. Sushi and seafood are my favorite foods. Oh and chicken. But i'll eat just about anything.

For fun

Watching sports, playing sports, beach, drinks with friends, pool, darts, going out to eat, taking road trips, excercising, Working, goin on trailrides and mudd riding, and shooting guns.

Last read

Last book I read was "Lone Survivor". The devinchi code, A time to kill. But usually I read things that relate to my work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Search and Rescue
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference