Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
New to Austin. I'm looking for a nice lady to show me around this city and all of its greatness.

In his own words

I just moved to Austin and I feel like a new man here. I'm happy here but I don't know many people outside of work yet. I'd love to meet a nice lady to show me around this great city. I'd also just like to meet new people that may become friends or maybe more. I love to watch football and the Spurs. I have been involved with outdoor activities my whole life and I love to be outside. I enjoy camping, fishing, running, hiking, tubing, riding horses(it's been a while), water skiing, swimming, running, playing games outside, making campfires, sitting by campfires, working on cars, building things outside, outdoor cooking and just being outside when the weather is nice. Manufacturing engineer has been my title since graduation from Texas State in 2006. I'm very excited about my new job in Austin. I'm learning a lot there and I love it. There is a lot of promise in the future for the manufacturing industry that I have just gotten into. My interests: my kids, my career, finding new friends in Austin, live music, animals, my aquarium, the outdoors... Pets: I have an awesome black lab named Maggie. She's living in Dallas with my parents right now. I have a 60 gallon aquarium full of fish. College: I graduated from Texas State - San Marcos in 2006 with BS in Manufacturing Engineering. I have an AS in Chemistry and an AA in English. That's enough school for me. :-) I love to smile and laugh. Family, animals, being outside, kids and women make me smile the most. I was in a bad car accident 15 years ago that totally changed my outlook on life. I came close to dying and was in a coma for two weeks. Since then I don't worry about the small things and there's no drama in my life. I started going to college again because of that wreck and I have earned 3 degrees. Those got me into my career. I love what I do for a living and I wouldn't change a thing. Now I'm grateful for that accident and the changes it brought to my life. I'm hoping to attract a nice lady that treats people with the same respect she expects from others. NO DRAMA!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree