Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Pleasant Hill, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-38 in California, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Jumping right in

In his own words

Chemistry is crucial! I'm looking for someone to share the adventures of my life with. Looking for someone that wants a relationship and not here to play the field. Someone grounded in reality and also spontaneous. I really enjoy outgoing people. I just may join you in the spotlight. I want someone caring, honest, good sense of humor, generous and most importantly to laugh (at life, me, and yourself). I'm a Northern CA native that has also lived in SD, LA and Hawaii. Just recently moved back and am excited to be closer to family/friends. My values come from my awesome parents and the great community I grew up in. I am passionate about life, although an easy going guy that enjoys relatively simple pleasures as well. No drama needed here. Friends say that I am outgoing, committed, goofy, caring, spontaneous, supportive and (possibly at times) a bit ridiculous in a funny way. I am intensely loyal and love to support and acknowledge the people that are important to me. Work in SF (as Project Manager), a lot of hours, but worth it. When the weekend comes I am ready to enjoy good times w/ family and friends. Enjoy snowboarding and biking... Tahoe! Eating, drinking and taking in what the city has to offer. Thankful to travel abroad on occasion and looking for a partner to explore with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Someday I'll get a dog again, not until my commute is a little shorter... it's only fair to dog

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Auburn (family there), Lake Tahoe, friends in SoCal, Sierras - most places outside

Favorite things

the MM Podcast, fresh air and the windows open, Thai food, Sushi, movies and music, garden, stand up, as for the TV- other than GOT, I just recently tried going without for a while and don't really miss it. Otherwise, I'm all about NetFlix

For fun

Spending time w/ friends and family, great food, traveling to SoCal, San Diego and abroad, riding bike, tennis (I'm terrible, but it's fun), snowboarding. Spending time w/ nieces (4 of them!)

Last read

1/2 way through Peter Principle and taking another pass at Inferno



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Admittedly, It's been a while
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral