Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Little Canada, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Music fanatic seeks like-minded female for old movie marathons.

In his own words

Probably the first thing you’ll notice about me is the old-time drivers hats I enjoy wearing, but what I hope you’ll discover after an hour with me is that I’m caring. My friends have told me that I can always be counted on, and I have a genuine interest in helping others and would like to find someone who feels the same. I'm most attracted to creative women who are kind and positive about life. But her kindness shouldn’t preclude that she’s a pushover. My ideal woman is busy, because there’s so much of interest to do in life that boredom isn’t an option. She doesn’t drink much, and she’s happy with life in general and ready to build a life with a lucky partner. If she can sing and loves Will Ferrell and Bill Murray, then I’m hers forever. Random facts about me: I dislike even the thought of certain vegetables. My favorite films are “Rushmore,” “The Magnificent Ambersons,” “You Can't Take it With You,” and “Groundhog Day.” My favorite bands are Guided By Voices, The Kinks, Sun Kil Moon, Joni Mitchell and lots of ’60s Motown artists. I also like to have movie nights whenever possible and I really enjoy wearing suits. And I’m very close with my family.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like the Washington Pavilion and a few different venues for seeing live music.

Favorite things

I'd have to say my favorite thing above all is music and everything about it, from guitars to vinyl records. And I love seafood. If you know of a great seafood restaurant in town, let me know! I still haven’t found one I can say I love.

For fun

Movies, music and nature are my three deepest passions. If there were a way to watch old films and see my favorite band Guided By Voices while in the woods, that would be my idea of heaven. I also enjoy playing music (guitar).

Last read

"A Walk in the Woods" by Bill Bryson. My favorite authors are Ralph Waldo Emerson and Henry David Thoreau.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own and run an online bookstore and an mp3 record label.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference