Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The girl I'm attracted to is someone I find...

In his own words

The girl I'm attracted to is someone I find interesting, funny, and is passionate about their life. The perfect girl for me is one who can have just as much fun sitting around the fire on the dock as she can going out. As cliche as this sounds, I'm looking for someone who can become my best friend. I'm passionate about my career but not married to my work. My friends would say that I'm driven in anything that I do and will never settle for 2nd best. I'm born and raised in Houston and my heart will always be here no matter how far away I am. My family and friends are the best and I'm very grateful for them. Random facts: -I can navigate solely by the stars. -There isn't a trivia night around that I can't conquer. -I'm great at tying a bow tie. -I don't drink any alcohol made from grains so it's gin and wine only for me. I'll drink a gin and tonic over anything else. -I hate cold weather but I've played ice hockey my entire life. -A day without Dr. Pepper is a day wasted. -I'm also about as far from being a hipster as a person can be. -I used to like to travel until I did it 50% internationally for two years. So, travel is not my favorite thing anymore. But, I still like to get away every once in awhile. Note: I'd like to keep things inside the loop or near the Galleria area. Anywhere outside of that probably won't work out.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I do not currently have any pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Canyon Creek, Cedar Creek, Pub Fiction, Anvil, Memorial Park. My favorite places that I've traveled to are Romania, Costa Rica, Dubai and Norway.


Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

I like all music but Texas Country and Classic Rock are my favorites.

For fun

Judo, saltwater fishing, working on my boat, exercising, and art.

Last read

Accounting literature for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a CPA for a large oil and gas exploration company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's and BBA in Accounting