Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just take a look...

In his own words

A New Year and New You? Well - OK. New beginnings. Making new adventures. Sharing new memories. Did I get that all right? I am a smart and eneregetic single guy looking for does that sound? I love life. I enjoy making people happy and treating everyday as a special day. I am searching for someone to balance me - be the same in some ways - be very different in others. I enjoy having fun and being silly, yet also serious and mellow. I am truly an optimist. I believe in second chances. I am adventerous, too. Are you witty, charming, sexy and confident? Let's chat then!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my dogs. I adopted all of them and they are my family. They are sometimes a handful, but ultimately they are the best.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Some of my favorites are Barcelona, Spain, Naples, Italy, and France. I truly enjoyed visiting the tiny country of Monaco last year. I like Orlando, New Yorrk and of course Las Vegas. And Disneyland.

Favorite things

Music I like is all across the board. If it sounds good, and based on my mood, I like a variety. TV shows - White Collar, Fairly Legal, Food Network TV. Guilty of watching Days of our Lives sometimes, too - don't tell anyone.

For fun

Theatre, cooking for friends, movies and shopping, volunteering, gardening. Disneyland..

Last read

My most recent book read was The Help. I enjoy reading biographies. Mostly I read magazines - I subscribe to about 6 of them. They are mostly foodie magazines as that is my passion. I read Facebook all the time, does that count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mix of Italian and Portuguese with Irish and Czech. Ultimately I think I look like a white boy - with dark hair and blue/green eyes.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic. Mostly spiritual now than relligious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I continue to learn everyday. I have learned wonderful manners - I am a gentleman who opens car doors for people and compliments when conpliments are approoppriate. I have learned to always dream and don't stop believing in your dreams.