Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 55-67 within 10 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Intelligent, Artistic Blonde

In her own words

I'm an intelligent, highly intuitive, pretty and funny woman, who can sometimes be a "blonde." I'm smart, well-mannered with a terrific body. I've got a lot of "girl" in me, but I am definitely a woman. I'm sensitive, but certainly not highly emotional. I give alot of space to people and I tend to be nonjudgmental. I adore intelligent men, who are funny and are into sports, travel, theater, politics and know how to communicate their feelings. I am interested in men who play golf, like to go to baseball games and love to travel. A man's voice is important to me

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've traveled around the world from East Africa, Mongolia, Israel and lived in Mexico City. I traveled to Cuba & loved it. I especially like Latin America & always enjoy going to Paris. I like sushi, Italian food; love a good rare ribeye steak


University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I read Wall St. Journal, Financial Times and read many books because I write books and magazine articles. I rarely watch TV except for HBO & occasionally tune into MSNBC. I'm interested in Qi Gong and alternative medicine. I do take vitamins.

For fun

Golf is my favorite sport. I ski, play table tennis; workout at the gym; love to dance (I love Latin music!) football, basketball, baseball games are part of my life.

Last read

Last book I've read is The Garden of the Beasts--a terrific non-fiction about Germany in 1934-38. I am reading Embers, a novel written in 1942. The New Yorker, NY mag., Vogue are favorites. I like to do Sudoku. I also enjoy historical biographies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
I'm originally from Chicago; my parents are from the Windy City. My brother lives abroad.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am Jewish, but not religious, although I like to go to High Holidays services & hear the Shofar. I consider myself a cultural Jew.
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am a curious and into new adventures, especially traveling. I usually read non-fiction books, so that I can learn more about the world. I have a Masters Degree in Anthropology from the University of Chicago & like to visit archeological sites.