Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Lakewood, OH, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 50 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
To live would be an awfully big adventure

In her own words

I'm an optimist. Things don't always go right - well, really they often don't - but I like to believe in the good in people and the good in life. I like adventures, but I need someone to get me started and venture with me. But I also love to just snuggle up at home with my pets and read, watch movies, play board games and just generally be mellow. I work at two jobs that really are just jobs for now. They keep me busy and I love the work I'm doing for the moment. In the long-run though, I plan on going to law school starting fall 2014. I've been vegan for 11 years and it's a very important part of my life and -thankfully - has led to me becoming an awesome vegan baker. I have a 14-year-old dog, 3 cats, and regularly foster Dobermans. My family is scattered around the country and no one is anywhere near me here, so I've become very self-sufficient and have come to really appreciate the importance of good friends; they really become family. I grew up as a daddy's girl and also followed my brothers everywhere and idolized them. So I'm kind of a tomboy. I love video games, love throwdown hardcore and metal music, and love sports. You can almost always find me watching football on those rare Sundays that I don't work, especially if the Vikings are playing (even if we do have possibly the worst qb in the league...). Fortunately though, I also got much closer with my mom and sister as I got older, and got a little more girly. I mean, I'm a manager at a high-end clothing retailer, so I make money by looking cute and styling people. And, unfortunately, also pour more of my paycheck than I'd like to admit right back into the company. But I'm proud to say that even though I do love clothes - a lot - I'm not in the least bit high-maintenance. I also get super nerdy sometimes and love to play board games (namely Settlers of Catan and Dominion), read history books, and have multi-hour conversations with friends about topics like whether people are inherently good or evil, or what kind of plant cinnamon actually comes from. I believe a lot of things about the world and I believe them very strongly, but I'm always open to new perspectives. I'm not looking for someone who believes exactly what I do; just someone who has something they believe and someone who stays open-minded.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal


Oberlin College, Oberlin, OH

Favorite things

I love: juice, vizslas, chocolate, Settlers of Catan, jean leggings, polar bears, my dog and cats, nutritional yeast flakes, hardcore music, Joss Whedon, video games, Converse shoes, Judas Priest, Russian literature, almonds, logic, Peter Pan

For fun

I love board games - I'm kind of a nerd. I also love going for walks and exploring. I love baking, shopping, dog walks, watching sports and pretty much doing anything with my friends. And there's nothing better than a good music concert.

Last read

I'm attempting to read volume I of the Gulag Archipelago by Aleksander Solzhenitsyn. It's brilliant, but daunting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a manager at Express, a clothing retailer. I'm also a manager at a doggie daycare, which is pretty much the cutest job ever.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I guess I'm agnostic, but I think that's too simple. I haven't found my way to any kind of established faith, but I do think it's important to think about the world and my place within it.
Languages: English, German, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I basically studied 19th and 20th century Russian and East European history, literature and languages. It's pretty useless.