Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Brackenridge, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
good girl looking for good guy

In her own words

I am a 37 year old who works in a day care center. I am the head teacher in the one year old room and I really love my job. I also love my dogs who I like to spend time with. Going to the park with them is a favorite activity of mine. I also like to go to the movies (I love comedies) and watch tv. I'm on my computer almost every day. I like to cook and I love any kind of music. I have 2 dogs, and a cat who I enjoy taking care of. I'm very close to my family. Spending time with my nephews is fun. Sometimes I'm happy just staying in, and other times I like to go out. I'm up to try almost anything. I'm not into the bar scene anymore. My perfect match would be someone who loves dogs, wants kids, likes to have fun, kind -hearted, intelligent,religious, even-tempered, loyal and understanding. I do want to be married and have kids with the right guy. I can be shy at first but once I open up I can be lots of fun. I try to be positive as much as I can. and I don't play games and I am definately not a cheater.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

I have a 90 pound coonhound and a 4 pound chihuahua/pomerian mix and a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hang out at malls (the mills and monroeville), Kennywood, concerts. Used to be into the bar scene but not anymore. Haven't been much of a traveler, but I would love to go anywhere, especially to Italy and Disney.


Butler County Community College, Butler, PA

Favorite things

I LOVE to listen to music (any kind....I'm very attached to my ipod). Fave food is Italian, my tv shows are Modern Family, Dancing with the stars, and Grey's Anatomy, love to watch steelers football.

For fun

I love to go to the park with my dogs,go to movies, watch tv, go out to dinner

Last read

Not much of a reader



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in a catholic day care center as the head teacher of the one year old room. Lots of wild moments throughout the day but it is an awful lot of fun and i enjoy it. I think it is very important to enjoy your job. I get a lot out of the kids.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mostly German and Italian. I have relatives in Italy that I keep in touch with. They have visited here a few times, but I have yet to visit over there. Would love to go someday. My family seems to be strong with our Italian ties.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic, and I work at a Catholic day care center. I also attend church services. I am definately looking for someone who shares my beliefs
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I went to butler community college and majored in Early Childhood Education and got an associates degree, then I attened Clarion university for a year.