Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Geaux Big or Geaux Home

In her own words

If I were going to describe myself in one sentence I would say I am passionate about life and enjoy flying by the seat of my pants…and analyzing it all at once. Although that sounds balanced in theory, it has allowed me to see things from multiple perspectives and easily adapt to most situations. In a nutshell I work in hospital administration as a service line leader, and I paint on the side. I am extremely social and thrive on being around people; however, I also love staying in, cooking, watching a movie, and drinking wine. I enjoy "me” time, and I truly need that to recharge my batteries. I love to have a lazy day every once in a while…a day where you stay in your PJ's and do whatever you want, even if that means doing nothing. I love live music, going to dinner parties, going to the movies, watching plays, going out to dinner, and getting drinks with friends. I love going to brunch, and having so much to talk about that you are the last people to leave. I am generally juggling 10 things at work, and I enjoy not having this chaos in my personal life. I like to just ‘be’ and not always have to ‘be on’. I enjoy someone who I can bring to a party as my date, but I don't have to worry about entertaining. I like a game plan, but I am happy leaving the details up to chance or to someone else. I like to try new places and new things, but I also thrive on a routine and tradition. I am a big SEC fan, and love to tailgate. I want a man that loves to BBQ, and enjoys some type of hobby. I think it's really important for men and women to have their own interests. I enjoy talking about deep issues, and analyzing why things are the way they are. My friends always teased me in college about how I would get a few drinks in me and "deep thoughts with Jenn" would officially begin. On the contrary, I also love talking about nothing and laughing so hard that you almost cry. I like open communication. What you see is what you get. I know who I am, and I know what I want in life (most of the time). I appreciate the small things and do believe the best things in life are free. I usually get ready in less than 30 minutes, and although that sounds low maintenance, I have some high maintenance qualities too. I like nice things, but also really like a great deal. I am really close to my family and friends, and I truly value the meaning and institution of family and the power of relationships. I have a bucket list that I truly strive to meet. To give you a snap shot here are a couple of things on my list: 1) go to the Kentucky Derby, wear the big hat, drink mint juleps, and have a man on my arm wearing a seersucker suit and pink bow tie; 2) climb Machu Picchu; 3) go on an overnight white water rafting trip in the Carolinas; 4) zip line in Costa Rica; 5) watch the ball drop in person in Times Square; 6) go to Octoberfest in Germany; and so much more. The two things people tell you not to talk about on a first date are politics and religion...just to get that one out of the way, I am a republican and Christian. I was raised Catholic, and I even went to an all girls get your head out of the gutter. I am about to start my MBA, and although nervous I look forward to the challenge. I enjoy staying in shape but I really don't like working out. I realize an oxymoron, but I have to change it up so I don't get bored. I have golf clubs and a tennis racket that could get some more use, but it's finding the time and someone to join. I really enjoy life, and all of the wonderful people in my life, but I am ready to find someone to truly enjoy it with.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a small maltipoo named Oliver.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Home (Baton Rouge), Prague, London, New Orleans, New York, Charleston, San Fran, and of course Napa Valley...I could go on and on


Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

Music: Anything Acoustic TV Shows: Dateline and Homeland Foods: Seafood and Mexican Wine: Chardonnay Activity: White Water Rafting

For fun

I love to travel, paint, go to the movies, see live plays, cook, go out to eat, running, play tennis, attend wine tastings, go to concerts, spending time with friends and family....

Last read

50 shades of grey series...I had to see what all of the hype was about....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a large healthcare organization as a service line director.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic, and still attend mass. However, I also attend other christian services.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral