Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Valencia, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I recently spoke to a friend of mine who told me that many men she meets on here are lying about their age. She met a guy who said he was 55 but was probably 65 at least. So, if you're wondering if I'm my stated age, don't worry. I do look younger than I am, but Ill show you my ID when we meet. I don't get it. If you're lying about your age, than we're starting off with a lie. Not a very good beginning if you ask me. If you are searching for that one-in-a-million catch, keep looking. You definitely won’t find him here. If, however, that once-in-a-lifetime match is more appealing, then please keep reading. I am a very proud father of a very adorable 10 year old little girl. I put that out there because some of you don't want a guy who has any young kids. She is a great person and her mother and I get along well. She currently lives with her mom. Another priority to me in life is living a fit and active lifestyle. No, I am not a complete and total gym rat, but I being healthy and functionally fit is important to me! I am very high energy and would much rather get up, get out and get going than sit on the couch, which translates to plenty of hiking, swimming, mountain biking, strength training, yoga and physical conditioning of all kinds. I love a good physical challenge and am always pushing myself in that regard. I'm not saying that I don't like to pass out on the couch afterwards though. It's about balance, right? I'm not looking for perfection, as anyone who knows me knows I am not perfect and do have my limitations. What sets me apart from the rest, however, is my courage defy those limitations. I would pair well with an equally motivated, fit and athletic woman. Another passion of mine is the kitchen. I love to cook and experiment with new recipes. If you like to cook, then feel free to join me. If not, I could always use a willing (and brave!) taste tester! However, if one of my so-called recipes is less than edible, that is all the more reason to have the local delivery number on speed dial! While physical attraction to my match goes without saying – and a fit body will buy a lot with me – I also admire a woman of compassion, confidence and purpose. She knows who she is and what she wants out of life and is unafraid to pursue that end. Ideally, she is health conscious, drug-free, and emotionally grounded. She is also one for whom kindness is an instinct, honesty is a lifestyle and laughter is a habit. One absolutely non starter for me is smoking and drugs, which if you read my profile should be self-evident. I guess the next obvious step is to quit reading and just make that initial connection. If we are lucky, we just might discover exciting possibility written all over this.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a great sidekick in my rescued German Shepherd. He loves to accompany me on trail runs or to just hop in the truck and go for a drive.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel but I have not had the chance to do much of it lately. I would love to make my passport my favorite book and experience China, Ireland and England. Pack your bags and let’s roll!


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I have an adventurous appetite and am not too particular. However, I try to maintain a healthy diet. I do have a weakness for pubs (I know – not so healthy), but that is not a daily thing! I really enjoy exercising my culinary prowess in the kitchen!

For fun

Far from a high roller but never short on fun, I like to spend my free time working out (swimming, weight lifting, mountain biking); catching a movie; or dining outl I also love to travel and go on a random day trip just for fun.

Last read

I confess….I am not much of a reader outside of work-related stuff. But I'm reading the biography of Scott Rigsby, the first double amputee to complete Kona (Ironman Triathlon). It's very inspiring.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have a unique heritage, with ancestral ties to Ireland, China and Japan. I take great pride in being of mixed descent in the great melting pot of America.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
The "Golden Rule" has always been the best way to steer my way around the obstacles in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a B.A. in Philosophy from Fordham University in the Bronx.