Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
No worries and stay positive.

In her own words

So putting yourself out there isn't easy, but here I am. I'm a simple girl who likes simple things. Nothing bland, but nothing over the top either. A couple of things about me (in no particular order) : I love my friends and family. I would do anything for them and I consider myself very lucky to be surrounded by people who support me. I recently moved back to Houston from Baton Rouge to be closer to family. I am a pastry chef and caterer and right now am the general manager of a fine dining restaurant in the River Oaks, Montrose area. I love to cook so I hope you enjoy being cooked for. It makes me happy when I make something people really enjoy. One of my favorite things is to watch my nieces play soccer or softball. I totally get into the games and then go celebrate with a good margarita because of course they win. That brings me to my competitive nature. I love to play games and watch sports and talk smack. If you know what Baton Rouge is like on a Saturday night, then we should talk. :) if not, I can explain to you how awesome LSU and Sec football is! When it comes to pro, no worries, I like the Saints, but go Texans all the way. Have season tickets and really looking forward to this year being our year. I like to joke around and be sarcastic so sense of humor is big for me. And honestly just looking for someone who is nice and respectful of other people. Would love to chat and get to know you. Thanks for reading! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

My dog Lucy is a rescue. Most sweet and loyal dog in the world! No one can tell me what mix she is... Kind of a wiener mutt, I guess. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still kinda new, so learning about Houston...tasting room was fun. Out of town....pat o'brien's in New Orleans, tubing and hanging out in Austin, kid in me loves Disneyworld.

Favorite things

I enjoy a wide range of music from classic rock to the symphony. My feel good go to is Jack Johnson. Favorite TV show is the walking dead. Can really get into Netflix or my DVR on a rainy day.

For fun

Watch LSU and Texans football, enjoy going to movies and dinner as well as cooking and staying in. Playing games, especially spades. Love to go have brunch with friends.

Last read

Harry potter series. I didn't get around to it until my niece started to read them and bet me she could finish faster. If she won I would buy her all the movies...she may have all the movies now, but who really knows if her awesome aunt let her win?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Was going to LSU when a chef tried something of mine and offer to mentor and train me. Decided to take a chance and loved it.