Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Moorpark, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The richest man is not he who has the most, but he who needs the least....

In his own words

Born in London, England and raised in beautiful sunny California. I'd describe myself as a humorous, charming, outgoing, honest, hardworking, giving but serious person. . In short I like to think of myself as a generous go-getter. I usually to put others before myself, with exceptions... I have numerous goals, aspirations and dreams in life a couple of them off the top of my head are to be extraordinarily successful in business, possess the financial ability to help others, and see as much of the world as possible… Family and friends are very important. My family is my anchor, everything I do I do for them and consider myself tremendously fortunate to have them in my life. I’m naturally outgoing and genuinely like helping people. It comes easy to me. I volunteered @ my local hospital for many years a few of which were in the ER. Coming from a relatively comfortable, affluent background, it has truly been a humbling experience for me. Volunteering helped me see my life in new ways. On several occasions I was reminded that my problems aren't that great when matched against the problems of others or patients. It’s taught me to be the kind of person that doesn’t sweat the small stuff… I can be adventurous and am usually up for anything. Life can get boring without taking chances every so often. I absolutely LOVE to travel. I’ve visited Canada, Mexico, England, France, Spain, Italy, Germany, Poland, Austria, Hungary, India, Thailand and Grenada. Seeing new places and experiencing things through the eyes of locals is interesting to me I’m looking for someone I can truly be myself around. Someone who is serious about life but also someone I can share endless laughs with. I believe unconditional love is the foundation for a lasting long-term relationship. Obviously laughing helps too! and I LOVE to laugh!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I'm an animal lover @ heart.. I currently have two loyal dogs which I love very much.Their names are Axel and Yogi... I've grown up with pets my whole life...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Depends on my mood...Usually places with lively atmosphere, a notable Chef, Fine dining, Bar scene, Dine @ the Bar. L.A., Santa Barbra, San Francisco, San Diego, Malibu, Santa Monica, Las Vegas, London, Italy,Caribbean..


California Lutheran University, Thousand Oaks, CA

Favorite things

Animals, sunset walks, inspiring movies, staring in2 a roaring fire, 80’s music, the smell of barbecue, the ocean, adrenaline rush, baking, sports, pizza and beer, Brie and merlot, hanging with friends, music,muscle cars, weight lifting, moms cooking

For fun

I enjoy working out,traveling,watching movies,attending sporting events,barbecuing,wine/beer tasting,following restaurant openings,farmers markets,things that involve friends/family and relaxing. Occasionally exciting and adventures things.

Last read

Guns, Germs and Steel. The Kite Runner.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Currently I’m managing a major hotel brand… as well as overseeing a number of family businesses that are in various stages of development.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
I'm a Jatt, Sikh.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Sikh more spiritual than religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree