Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Harrisburg, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
This life is more than just a read through - RHCP

In her own words

I am a teacher, and I love my work. I also enjoy coaching both field hockey and track. I have an awesome rescue pup named Bo. I love sports, I like to mtn bike, trail run, play tennis, basketball ultimate frisbee and even some soccer. A newer interest I have is mirco brews. 21st Amendment Brewery Live Free or Die IPA is my current favorite, because I'm sure you were wondering. You know what else I like? I like to snowboard. I like to have fun and laugh. There has not been enough of that lately. I also like to wake up make coffee and listen to otis redding while reading the New Yorker.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog Named Bo. He is an 18 month old brindle pit whippet mix. I adore him in totality. He loves to fetch and to swim. He is less excited about cuddling with me. Also he went missing and ended up staying at the Super 8 Motel. Yikes

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lamb's Gap and Weisar State Park for mtn biking, restaurants in harrisburg tend to disappoint, though I love love love the Midtown and Shady's. Toronto, Key West, Charlotte, Boulder and Vancouver are places I love to visit. anddddd Miami.


Iona College, New Rochelle, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy most everything that ESPN produces. I feel that I fall into a trap of watching TV way too much and I generally don't see anything I love, though I recently watched Yesthankyoumoreplease and thought it was excellent.

For fun

play/watch sports, travel, read, coach, socialize, home improvement projects, post graduate courses, watch Courtney Love Behind the Music (as im doing currently)

Last read

Legitimately the last thing I read was Welcome to Oakland. However, the most popular recent read was The Perks of Being a Wallflower. Both books were great. Some of my favorite reads are Sho Gun and The Catcher in the Rye.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach an emotional support classroom for girls in grades 9-12. The classroom is non traditional and intended for students with good cognitive ability but poor mental health or poor capacity regulate emotions in an appropriate manner. I love my job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I attended Iona College in New Rochelle NY. I studied at Iona on a full athletic scholarship for basketball. After graduating Iona, I attained a second bachelors in SPEC ED at Lock Haven. I completed my Masters in Library Science in 2009 at Mansfield