Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Bethlehem, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Man of Adventure Seeks First Class Companion...

In his own words

Cool women wanted! Not into uptight, jaded, or judgmental people. Initially believed this online dating trend was lame. Up until my friend met a really down to earth women off this site. But not taking it seriously just yet... Warning! Not for everyone! I repeat i'm not for everyone! Your best friend and worst enemy. Well educated, man of mystery, excitement, adventure, and working hard to get what I desire out of life .Throw in a good helping of mischief and blend well in a hot tub! I live everyday in the moment, to the fullest, with no regrets! I can be a down to earth genuine gentleman, true romantic, or a naughty bad boy. Current ambition is completing a PhD. doctoral degree while striving to gain tenure as a college professor. I will get all greasy lifting the hood, turning those bolts, and changing your oil. As a certified Blackwater Corporation bodyguard you will feel safe around me. A Master Free Mason and member of a large three piece MC (motorcycle club). FTW! "What do you do for fun?" The great grandson of one of Al Capone's top bootleggers, I tend to enjoy all things extraordinary! In essence, I love to Eat Chinese food, ride Harley Davidson motorcycles, and raise hell! At first I might come off a bit wild and alpha. On the inside i'm a very sweet and caring Teddy Bear. I'm a cheerful person who specializes at bringing out the best in others. I love to hold hands and cuddle. Why don't all men? I'm the guy who will make you soup when you're sick. Might even teach you how to play doctor. =P I'll surprise you with chocolate when you're PMS'ing. If you go off on me for no reason I'll eat the chocolate myself. Don't care what anyone else thinks of me. I won't play games, , or waste your time. I'm a peaceful man but won't hesitate to stand up and take care of business. Karma is a b!tch. My family and friends always come first in my life. A true Renaissance Man who enjoys all of the arts, sciences, and everything in between. Ride it like you stole it, balls to the wall, and live it like it’s your last because one day it will be! And yes I have handcuffs! Ten tattoos with a full back piece soon to come. Btw, I saw the last guys profile that you viewed on America's Most Wanted! Be yourself and make no apologies. Not into fake people or those with a "front". Please don't be a "Catfish" those things are just weird and creep me out. One last thing... I bite! =) "Life is either a daring adventure or nothing at all"- Helen Keller. Extra Credit Points: Send update suggestions ;) -Sends a message other than"Hi or Hey". 100 points (Please send something exciting and exotic!) -Total Sweetheart 100 points -Hopeless romantic 100 points -Teach me something 100 points -Sense of humor 100 points -Durable/ rugged (can get dirty) 50 points -Unique creative style 50 points -Can cook (other than boil water) 50 points -Can bake 50 points -Open minded 50 points -Are independent 50 Points -Real badass chick 25 points -Has a Nikon 25 points -Musical talent (not farting) 25 points -Can dance well 25 points -Ink 10 each

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a German Shepherd and a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Exploring the hottest cities, climbing aluring mountain tops, or walking along the most beautiful beaches.


DeSales University, Center Valley, PA

Favorite things

Chinese food

For fun

Chinese food



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'2" (96cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
College Professor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference