Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 100 miles of Lafayette, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
About myself... I'm a quick witted,down to...

In her own words

About myself... I'm a quick witted,down to earth, easy going, love to laugh and always up for some new adventures and the paths less travelled. I was born and raised in Kenya. Moved to the SF Bay area a few years ago.Travelling is a true passion, along with the outdoors and being active. Otherwise I enjoy water sports- swimming , jet skiing, scuba diving, kayaking... Definately an aquatic. I beleive, there's nothing some good food and good wine can't fix.. or at least improve; as such I love to wine and dine and when inspired I can make the most divine meals.... I love dining out and entertaining at home. I'm ambitious, spontaneous and love to grow and learn new things. I can be a bit quiet at first, but nothing a good laugh can't fix :). I'm the tom-boy turned girlie girl. I love hiking and rock climbing as much as I love a beautiful pair of high heels .... Well, maybe I like the latter a tad bit more :). Much as I love the oudoors I'm just as comfortable laying on the couch watching movies all day What I'm looking for? The good ol' fashioned man who beleives chivarly is not dead. I still dare to beleive in chemistry. I'm attracted to confidence, sponteneity, a sense of humor, and people who dare to challenge themselves... Cooking skills are always bonus points. I like a man who is passionate, kind-hearted, honest, close to his family and friends; I'm very close and loyal to my family and they mean the world to me. I can say more but I'll save all the other juicy details for when we meet. Looking for someone to have a fun, deep relationship with and explore new places and possibilities. Sound like you? Feel free to email me....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I grew up with parrokes, and a huge fish tank with tropical fish... All my friends have dogs or cats or both . Snakes and mice are a no-go zone :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite restaurants: Wood tavern, Slanted Door, Nopa. Love anywhere with a big beautiful body of water n sun- Bali, Puerto Vallarta, Belize, Cabo,Mombasa, Cape Town/Durban.. Also love cities filled with art and history...

Favorite things

Travel and Music are healing... R n B, neo-soul, live jazz, hip hop, ol' school, Lite rock, salsa, anything with a beat I can dance to. Love spending time with family and friends. On TV I like Game of Thrones, Scandal, Vice, HBO real sports...

For fun

Love football season, basketball, travelling is a true passion, watching movies, the outdoors, spending time with family n friends, making/eating great food.. and wine, biking, arts, lounges....

Last read

Basic Black by Cathie Black... Elle magazine is a guilty pleasure...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral