Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Always be willing to live in the moment!!

In his own words

I'm a fun loving guy who likes to have a good time an is a kid at heart. I have a big heart and I would do anything for my close friends and family. I wouldn't trade them or my experiences with them for anything. I'm in search of companion who enjoys some of the same things I do. Looking for someone who faces life in a positive and optimistic way like I do. I am a BIG TIME FOODIE!!! I love to try new restaurants when I can because sometimes there's nothing like a good meal. I have to workout a lot to balance my foodie addiction which is why I go to they gym about 5-6 days a week. I really appreciate the simple things in life. I like to go running, hiking, cooking and having great conversations with others. I like to be spontaneous at times because sometimes you just need to live for the moment. Even though I enjoy the simple things in life I'm looking for someone to share those times with. To me there's nothing better than spending those moments with a person you truly care about. Nothing better than having the opportunity to share a special moment with someone who is close to your heart. I'm open to getting to know new people so feel free to email me. If not I hope you find happiness.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I really like dogs. Cats are cool but I've always been a dog person. I've had a total of 7 dogs growing up. I have had a St. Bernard, 2 Doberman pinchers, rock wilier, Dalmatian, Bull dog and an English bulldog.

Favorite hot spots

Lux Coffee shop/ Matts Big Breakfast / Cibo / Tempe townlake / Comerica Theater... Im new to phx so I haven't had a chance to go to many places yet.

Favorite things

I love going to the movies. There is nothing like seeing a movie in the theater. Im a big TV show fan. There are numerous TV shows I follow. I know its a little embarissing if you knew just how many TV shows I follow. lol

For fun

For fun I love hanging out with friends during happy hour and watching sporting events. I love trying new restaurants and experiencing different foods. Shopping is an addiction for me so I spend a good amount of time buying shoes and clothes.

Last read

Emotional intelligence / Currently reading Blink



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a set number of direct reports. Responsible for improved and sustained success around customer satisfaction and relationship deepening. Responsible for the mentoring an developing top talent within my line of business and organization.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference