Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 24-40

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Im hell on heels :0)

In her own words

I always find writing about yourself is hard. I'm an outgoing, stong willed woman who likes to have a good time. I need someone with a sense of humor because laughing is what I do on a daily basis even if its at myself. I love to live life one of the best verses i've every heard is "everybody dies, but not everybody lives". I definitely am a person that will go out of this world with no regrets. I live my life to the fullest every day. I've spent most of my years chasing my dreams. I want nothing more than to achieve them, and although so does half of the world I wont give up on my dreams ever. My head will forever stay in the clouds, and in the mean time i will finish my nursing degree and continue to work odd jobs to make ends meat. What doesnt kill me always makes me stronger. Im a big family person, they will always come before everything. I'm one of four. I have an older and younger sister and a younger brother. Im not a huge party girl but i like to go out and enjoy myslef. To be honest relationships scare the heck out of me. I've never been a huge title person. I'm used to being the best friend whos understanding because I dont get wrapped up in the nonsense. I'm not a jealous person. My motto on cheating is whatever your doing just remember I can do too. Im not stick skinny but am confident within myself. I love every curve i have and as a result of that do plus size modeling. To me physical apperance isnt always a factor and defenitly never a deal breaker. I look for personalitys and things we have in common more so than what type of body you have. I'm down to earth and have been told i have a big personailty what ever that means. haha. I always like to try new adventures and have a bucketlist a mile long of crazy things i would love to do. Like i said its so hard to think of everything I would want to put on here. If i seem interesting and you want to know more dont hesitate to ask im an open book.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

love all animals and people that own them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Green Valley Ranch haha not really but i some how end up there more often than not. I like to go to alot of local places. Mt charleston is always a favorite little get away esp in the winter i have a thing for snow.


Nevada State College at Henderson, Henderson, NV

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music. Some of the tv shows I enjoy are The Good Wife, Nashville, Shameless, and Modern Family. I'm pretty open when it comes to food. I like to give new things a try. Favorite color red. I have a thing for animal prints.

For fun

I'm a big movie buff and love to enjoy all types of them. My little sister plays basketball, so i enjoy going to her games. Of course I love a night out dancing, what woman doesnt,but i also love to just grab a drink somewhere.

Last read

I enjoy reading be it magazines or a random novel that caught my eye.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
make up artist at sephora to pay the bills. Also am a full time student and do modeling.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Dont go to church every sunday but do have faith.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral