Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying life as it comes. Always believe that something wonderful is about To happen. Proud mother of a beautiful boy

In her own words

A hopeful romantic awaiting an honest devoted gentlemen to sweep me off my feet. Sounds so typical right? Actually I am just down to earth and simple. I can hold a conversation with pretty much anyone and I have a sense of humor. Not a comedian though. Don't want to fool anyone. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family but also have a relaxing time doing absolutely nothing at home. I enjoy working on puzzles, cooking, crosswords or I can be outside sweating it up and doing a cannon ball in a pool. You will find me wearing casual attire like tennis with the hair pinned back or heels and a skirt for work or sandlas and a tank top just to kick it. I work a 9-5 type of job but I love what I do and I hope to make it a career rather than just a job. I have a 1 year old son who I am extremely devoted. I've been persuaded to try online dating so why not just give it a chance. I've recently been described as a "trip" charismatic and full of smiles. Open, honest and always up to giving the truth. Most thankful To have a loving family and great health. Driven to succeed! Things I can't or don't want to live without: chapstick, lotion & my son.Something I don't like are big, slobbery dogs that shed alot. I am looking for someone with similar interests or just willing to accept each others. I definitely need honesty in people! I am always open to meeting different kinds of people and personalities.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting



Favorite hot spots

I love the water so any beaches are fantastic for me! Poolside!

Favorite things

Fun in the sun ; ) Trying different foods, chocolate, fruity drinks, getting a good massage, shopping.

For fun

I enjoy engaging in family friendly events or places, theme parks, movies, coffee/ice cream, shopping (female thing), walking on trails, being outdoors, enjoying a sip of wine or beer. Pretty much all of the above.

Last read

I have a few subscriptions: people, parenting, redbook etc...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college