Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Tiffers3080

34 year old woman | Chester, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love to laugh and have great conversations.

In her own words

So....I love to laugh and have a good time. My family and friends are very important to me and I try to spend as much time as possible with them. I travel a bit for work so I make the most of my time at home. I love my job and have worked hard to get where I am and will continue to strive to be better everyday. Although I work hard, I like to make time to have fun. I enjoy going to new places and exploring what each has to offer. I really enjoy going out to dinner and having some drinks either with family or friends. I have a one year old Bernese Mountain dog, named Rebel, so love going for walks/hikes with him. I just enjoy doing something fun, even if that means sitting at home watching a movie and having a beer or some wine. I love music!!! Everything from classic rock, 80's, 90's....even country!! I love going to concerts or a local bar to hear some good live music. I also enjoy watching a good football or baseball game, or going to them. What I'm looking for in you is, that you would hopefully have similar interests as me and want to enjoy having intelligent conversations. I like to try new things and challenge myself, so maybe there is something you can introduce me to that I've never done! I like to be supported in what I'm doing, just as I would support you. I hope you would have strong family values as my family is important to me and I would like the same to be true for you. Let's talk further to see where things go!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like a lot of places....really I think what makes someplace a hot spot is if you are with the right company!! The right company is going to make any place a "hot spot" for me.

College

Monmouth University, West Long Branch, NJ

For fun

Going out for drinks, the beach, traveling, trying new restaurants, spending time with family and friends, bowling, horseback riding, skiing (although haven't been in awhile). I like trying new things too!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am an event planner. I do a bit of traveling during my busy season, but love to visit other cities!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian, Irish, Norwegian and Dutch.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree