Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Very social and outgoing.

In her own words

I'm an optimistic person, sometimes spontaneous (just went to Tahoe on a whim with 3 of my gfs), but I absolutely love staying home watching movies or spending a low key day near water. I have many friends and a few close best friends that I spend a lot of time with. One of my best friends helped me write everything below. It was not meant to be taken too seriously, it's honest, but silly like me. If jobs require applications, so should dating. Only those who qualify need apply. If you can't be honest - don't bother. Me: Although I was born and raised in a small California city, I have traveled to a couple other countries. I was raised on a small farm and think family is very important. Also, being raised on a farm, I absolutely love animals especially big dogs (I have a Great Dane). I'm a fan of traveling, but a bigger, better fan of sports. Combining the two might be my version of Heaven on Earth. I have been fortunate enough to watch a Barcelona soccer game in Barcelona, which was awesome! I think I have a witty sense of humor, and love a good joke. If you find anything I say below offensive, I'm not interested. I am boldly honest - I am selectively deep and will judge your appearance first. If I am not attracted to you, I'm not interested. BUT if we have similar interests - realize it is ok to be friends and isn't anything personal - our chemistry is just off. Besides, if I think you're great, chances are my beautiful friends will think so too. But I am also genuinely sweet and caring - Chemistry doesn't just come from appearances after all. I am the kind of girl that wears more than one outfit in a single day because a typical day could include work (suit), school (causal/workout), working out, etc. If your mother still does your laundry or buys the majority of your clothes, I'm not interested - unless she's Martha Stewart, then I want to meet her (probably more than you). You: A man with skills on the grill, preferably. I strongly believe that we should compliment each other. If given all traits to create my ideal man he would (obviously) be intelligent, humorous, goofy, tall, athletic, handsome - but he would also be caring, loyal, well-spoken, honest, motivated, curious, kind, family-oriented, career-driven, and so many more things.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I own a beautiful blue merle Great Dane named Zoe.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I guess this is where everyone posts where they have been fortunate to visit. I have been to Mexico, France, Italy, Spain, Tahiti, New Zealand, and Australia. I really enjoy traveling but I also really love coming home to CA.

Favorite things

Love country music, blame it on being a farmer's daughter. Going out to eat. Trying new things, like I really want to learn how to kite surf. Really love sports, especially going to any game! I played soccer through my first year of college.

For fun

I enjoy attending games, specifically, 49ers, Giants, and Warrior games. I do enjoy hockey but I do not attend games often. Eating out. I am not a nightclub person (except Vegas), but I do enjoy wine bars, lounges, and less crowded bars.

Last read

The Joy of Hate by Greg Gutfeld, The Hunger Games series, Twilight series, Girl with dragon tattoo series, a lot of political books like how to talk to a liberal (basically really like humorous political books)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Father's side is German and Danish. Mom's side is a great mix of a lot of things.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am Lutheran and I attend church about once a year. I am religious but not overly religious. You do not have to be religious but must be respectful of my beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Currently working on my JD