Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Flower Mound, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-45

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once and looking for someone who makes me happy.

In her own words

I'd like to consider myself a simple girl. I'm friendly, kind, outgoing, and positive. I joined Match to give myself an opportunity to meet people and become social again. I'd like to meet that special someone, but most importantly, I'd like to develop a friendship and go from there. I'm pretty easy going. I like to work hard and play too! I always look forward to spending time with my children and love watching sports. I'm a college football fan (Oklahoma Sooners) and love watching my boys play sports too! I am currently attending school to obtain a BA in Finance. I'm sure there is a lot more I'm suppose to tell you, but if you would like to ask me specific questions, please send me an email.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm originally from California and absolutely loved it! I've been to Hawaii and Daytona/Orlando too. I'd have to say my favorite place is anywhere near water!


Texas Woman's University, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I like all types of music. My favorite band is The Eagles. I am truly an 80s girl when it comes to music.

For fun

In my free time, I like to hang out with friends, watch movies, and relax. I enjoy the beach try to make it a goal to vacation where I can put my feet in the sand. There is nothing like it. :)

Last read

The Last Song, NIcholas Sparks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Senior Financial Analyst for a Fortune 500 company in Las Colinas. I have been with the company for 16 years and love it. I've had great opportunities and continue to grow. I am currently in Treasury working in Cash Management/Investments.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am currently attending college obtaining a BA in Finance. I am currently a Senior Treasury Analyst for a Fortune 500 company in the Dallas area.