Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Tiffany_NM7

24 year old woman | San Marcos, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love and Happiness.

In her own words

Lets see here, I was born in Hawaii but have lived in San Diego since I was two years old. I am a Navy brat but had the luxury of living in the same place most of my life which provided stability for me. I have always been ambitious and known that I wanted to be successful in life. However, I don't think success is measured by how much money you make but instead how happy you are. I am currently in my third year of graduate school to get my doctorate in Clinical Forensic Psychology. No it's not like CSI. Think more along the lines of Criminal Minds or Silence of the Lambs. Basically, I can be a general psychologists with a private practice or work in hospitals. However, I have a specialty to work in forensic settings such as in prisons, with ConRep programs, or with people who are on trial or have been found Not Guilty by Reason of Insanity or Guilty but Mentally Ill. I can do psychotherapy, risk assessments for violence risks, and criminal and civil evaluations for the court such as as Competency to Stand Trial. Some people think I'm crazy for wanting to work with mentally ill criminals, however I enjoy learning what it is that has caused an individual to behave a certain way. So in my free time, which isn't much, I love to try new things and meet new people. I spend time with my close friends and family. I enjoy going to breweries and trying new restaurants. I am always open to trying new things, as long as it doesn't evolve heights or some weird food. I also enjoy going out to dance every once in awhile, however I don't do it as often as I like. If you have ever heard the saying "insanity is doing the same thing over and over and expecting a different result" then you understand why I've joined match. I wanted to try something different in hopes of finding what I want. So if you like what you see and read, don't hesitate to message me. If I agree, I will respond as well. Either way, I wish you the best of luck and happiness. :) PS. If you're going to get upset if I don't respond and decide that calling me names is the appropriate way to act, please do not contact me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the beach. Anywhere that has good food and good company. I also love going to places i can dance. I want to travel the world but haven't had an opportunity to yet.

College

Alliant International University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music and I watch a lot of tv shows. My favorite movies are Love and Basketball and Pride and Prejudice. I love all of Jane Austen's books. My favorite color is green. My favorite food is anything italian or mexican.

For fun

I love to cook all the time, spend time with my friends and family. I like to relax and enjoy life when I can. I also enjoy reading and scrapbooking. I open to doing almost anything.

Last read

All I read these days are my textbooks for my doctorate degree.. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a full time, Doctoral Candidate at Alliant International University. I am getting my degree in Clinical Forensic Psychology. I work at the San Diego Veteran Center providing counseling to combat veterans.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am kind of a mutt. I am Black, French, Native American, Irish, Scottish, and German.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my BA in Psychology in 3.5 years from California State University, San Marcos. I graduated in the Fall of 2011. As previously stated, I am a Doctoral Candidate at Alliant International University.