Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Des Plaines, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone to be in my commercial..

In her own words

Fact. I'm pretty snazzy. False. I'm not a loser because I'm 31, single and on Fact. The commercials are leading me to believe that I'm going to find a wonderful man. I'm a fun, social, and carrying kind of girl, who enjoys fine wine, not so fine wine, and stimulating conversation. Fact. Your car is not stimulating conversation. My friends and family mean everything to me. We can often be found at Top Golf, random backyards for grilling, bags, and bonfires, or bumming around flea markets. I enjoy the casino, but only when I'm winning. Basically I never enjoy the casino. Summer is the best because I can enjoy outdoor festivals and concerts! I try to stay as active as possible, and am currently teaching myself to golf... poorly...I did successfully teach myself to stain, paint, and redo furniture. So if you have some odds and ends that you'd like me to turn into a tubular bar, I'm your lady! I'm an animal lover, though I'd never say no to a good steak! I'm looking forward to traveling in my future. My dream vacation would be to South Africa to go cage diving with the Great Whites! I'm looking for a great guy with no criminal background. He needs to be easy on the eyes but tougher on my mind. I'm always looking to learn and he should be too! A great cook, or skills at the grills would be awesome since I love to cook and eat! Honesty truly is a virtue. No liars or cheats please. I'm just really looking for a guy whose laid back enough to sit in but also willing to try new things and live life to the fullest. So stop on by and say hello! I look forward to meeting you! Unless you are a serial killer or just a regular killer then please pass up this profile!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like the Edison Park and Wicker Park areas. I also enjoy the casinos! I'm often in the Dells, and have been to Riveria Maya. My dream is to go to South Africa to swim with the Great Whites.

Favorite things

I love to cook and am a relatively healthy eater. However, I love steak and potatoes! I don't have a lot of TV, but I watch Sons of Anarchy religiously!

For fun

Like most people, I enjoy nice weather. Sadly, Chicago isn't always the best place for that. But on those rare occasions it is nice, I enjoy being outdoors. I like to go for walks and am currently teaching myself to golf. I love outdoor festivals.

Last read

I love to read. Right now I'm reading a fascinating book called Mrs. Kennedy and Me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm currently a nanny for two adorable little kids. I adore what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree