Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TiffMonique

28 year old woman | Canton, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-44 within 100 miles of Detroit, MI

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Beautiful, Independent successful woman, with clarity and happiness in her life, looking to share it with a special someone. Maybe you?

In her own words

I am a very fun and outgoing person, with a lot of drive and goals. I know what I want out of life and I know the positive direction I'm heading for also. I have a big and caring heart and I put 100% in anything that I do. I would appreciate someone that knows what he wants out of life and that would be willing to put forth the same effort in getting to know someone on a caring and honest basis. When it comes to dating, I'm quite simple, I like dinner and a movie or to totally do something spontaneous and just have a great time. I would look for in a mate someone who can capture me mentally, and have clarity about who they are and where they're going in life. I'm also a romantic, who believes and tries to see the good in everyone. I have no time for drama. I also love hanging with my family and friends, and traveling and just exploring and trying different things, I believe life is what you make it, and I'm trying to make the best of it and live it to the fullest. I would love to find someone that has a good heart, positive outlook on life, love to travel, and have a good fun honest time, and that's truly willing to get to know me, for me.

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are florida, I love miami, also Niagra Falls in Canada, and Vegas is a hot spot also. I also like the spas in Michigan which can be very relaxing in stressful times.

Favorite things

I love Hip Hop and R&B, I also have a secret love for classical music, i like listening to that on my way to work and also Jazz. I dont really have time to watch TV that much but i like the reality shows, My favorite foods are pastas, and soulfood!

For fun

I love going out to dinner and to the movies, I also enjoy going to plays and museums, concerts, and I enjoy traveling, and just having a positively fun and great time!

Last read

The last thing i have read was a very uplifting book called The Secret by Rhonda Byrne, it really opened my eyes to a lot of things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Nurse and a student currently back in school to further my nursing education with a final goal of becoming a Nurse Practitioner.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm currently in school to further my education in nursing to obtain my Masters Degree.