Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | North York, ON, CAN | Seeking men 20-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
How to meet a quality woman...check my profile!

In her own words

I do love to laugh, but sadly I am one of those types of people that can never remember jokes, no matter how hard I try. I love to travel there are many places I am still looking forward to visiting. Some weekends I love to get all dressed up, go dancing with my friends and other nights I would rather relax at home, watch a movie. I feel that I am comfortable with the mental aspect (life & book knowledge) of my life, I am currently in the process of making the physical aspect the same. Some examples are: I quit smoking about 2 years ago, I am starting to eat a proper diet, and I am regulary going to the gym. It's not that I'm unhappy with myself, I just think life is constantly about self-improvement. I am very close with my family & friends, and I hope to meet someone that is the same. I am a Daddy's girl, my father is a huge part of my life, he is one of my best friends, and I am truly my fathers daughter because I have received the many traits of an amazing man. I am a very honest person, sometimes this has burned me in the past, but I feel that by being honest with others, I am being honest with myself. I am not a very religious person, but I am a Christian and I do believe in living a good life, treating others how I would want to be treated, living life with Christian principles, values, etc. I'd like to meet a man that is intelligent, humorous, ambitious, life-loving, affectionate, communicative, and independent. The below "about section" is not written in stone, every person is unique, with that their circumstances are also. The site just kept bothering me to answer the questions, so I tried to as best as I could. I don't mind getting to know people, so feel free to contact me, we can go from there. I'm looking for a long-term relationship. Obviously I know this does not happen over night, so I would like to start by going for coffee, getting to know eachother. I think there are foundations in every relationship: trust, communication, and affection; if a relationship lacks these, it will probably fail. I need this with the person that I am with, so if you are not into the above principles, please do not contact me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a rabbit named Butter, he is a Netherland Dwarf. He is about 9 months old, weighs about 5 pounds, & quite shy around new people.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local: Restaurants, Parks, Theatre, Clubs, Bars, Concerts Tourism: Dominican Republic, Jamaica, England, Vancouver, Montreal, Mexico


University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

People: Family & Friends Music: Reggaeton, Reggae, Soca, Dancehall TV Shows: All types (expecially Drama) Foods: Almost everything except peanut butter & black licorice Books: Fiction, Drama Other: Politics & Debating

For fun

Reading, Movies, Music, Friends, Family, Debating, Politics, Restaurants

Last read

Sea Goddess - P.C. Cast



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Long-Term Care - Health Care
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Born in Canada with a Scottish & Austrian heritage
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Political Science Specialist, Minors in British History & Sociology